Kit Karts

Kit Karts

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
449 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
December 15, 2020

I’ve had difficulty being able to use the marketing tool. Y’all submitted one ad, now it’s saying I need to give permission to connect you to Facebook

Dyani Allen
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 10, 2020

The app is very clean, functional, and easy to use but it does not seem to offer anything above and beyond what is already included in Shopify's native cart recovery tool.

MydnytBlu
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 8, 2020

Unless you can set up a reminder email for the abandoned shopping cart there is no advantage to using your program over what is built into Shopify. Please request this as a matter of urgency.

JustGoodKit Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 20, 2020

getting a lot of traffic to store. No orders, abandoned cart. No sales. turning visitors into buyers

The Brownss Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 26, 2019

I just added the app. So far I have high expectations. I will make sure to update the rate for this app in a few days, once I see whether or not it is improving sales at my website - www.stivalishoes.com

STIVALI
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 1, 2019

I've only been using the app about a week so I don't feel I have enough experience yet to rate it. It was easy to set up.

Pink Tulip Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 14, 2019

Per il momento non abbiamo ancora avuto risultati quindi non abbiamo elementi di valutazione. Spiacenti.
Cordiali saluti.
A.Pellegrini

myalleshop
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited July 13, 2019

Too early to rate properly but it looks OK. I haven't had any carts, let alone abandoned ones. Hopefully, that will change soon with the promotions that we have planned

Global Pet Accessories
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 12, 2019

I used this app to get more paying customers and sale products but there is no sale ...and I don’t get any report via email ( I had sign for this service)

MMB Art Studio Online
Israel
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 1, 2019

I think t should be nicer template for that, its very simple comparing to other apps. they need to make a better design.

Saliyafashion
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year