Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its custom size chart creation and size recommendation features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and professional appearance. Many commend the responsive customer service, particularly for assistance with custom CSS and maintaining theme consistency. It offers a reliable free plan with an upgrade option for additional features.

February 6, 2019

We order and ship globally and sizes can be quite confusing (size 35 for a shoe, for example--what is that??) Anyway, this app provides a chart so that customers can decipher the different sizes and choose the appropriate one. Really cool.

The Glacier Co
United States
7 days using the app
November 28, 2022

Customer service was quick to respond. Excellent app. I actually have four stores using this app.I recommend it to you

Mr Saker
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 28, 2022

Hi Mr. Saker team, thanks for the review. We love your implementation of size charts! With the size charts plus your marketing of the "PERFECT FIT PROMISE" , you are really optimizing conversion!

November 3, 2018

It's great price and does everything I needed or wanted. Hope this app will import size chart direct from aliexpress in the near future so that will cut my time tremendously.

GLAMIA
United States
6 days using the app
July 24, 2021

I've been searching for an app that can help my ecommerce t-shirt store make it easier for customers to feel confident in purchasing the correct size for their specific body size, and ultimately reduce the number of returns. After using this app and working with the support team, I have found a winner. If you have a diversity of brands and styles, it will take some initial work to get everything set up correctly, but it will put your customers worries to rest knowing that they will find the correct fit for their needs. Thanks Sam for your help!

7onetees
United States
6 days using the app
May 3, 2023

Kiwi was amazing in customizing my size chart to exactly what I was looking for. I could not find this with other apps I tried. Customer support was very helpful and patient. Definitely recommend!

Urbn Motr
United States
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied May 3, 2023

Hey there Urbn Motr team!

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that our Kiwi Specialists were able to help you get the size chart you were looking for. You definitely made their day with this awesome review.

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! Cheers!

April 8, 2019

Awesome app

Dog Tags And collars | Buyzery
Israel
6 days using the app
April 17, 2020

Brilliant, this app read images!!! table size from images! wow! just waiting for support to do a minor fix in layout, this seems the best of the best! already used in past store, but now is way better!!

your925silver
Portugal
6 days using the app
October 1, 2018

very helpful customer support, helped me with re installing on a new theme, also love the app!!! very happy !!

RapidWear
Australia
6 days using the app
April 9, 2020

Sooooooooooooo easy to use. Tried other apps initially and got rid of them as it became to hard. Definitely 5 stars

Frankie and Friends
Australia
6 days using the app
September 26, 2018

I am a drop-shipper and sizing is a very big concern. This app solved my issues and gives me peace of mind. Forget the others and just get this app. Support is tremendous. I've needed support for my quirks and not because of any app issues. At first it looks intimidating to start but one you start playing around it gets really easy. I'm a newbie to this eComm stuff and this app is a must-have.

Inspire Professional Clothing
United States
5 days using the app