Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this email marketing app for its user-friendly interface, advanced segmentation, automated flows, and visual email builder. Many praise its responsive customer support and credit it for boosting sales. The app's analytics tools are valued for aiding business decisions and audience targeting. Its SMS feature and educational resources are also well-regarded. Despite the cost, merchants find it cost-effective, stating the benefits and features justify the expense.

January 27, 2024

Amazing email marketing software
Make all marketing super easy and smart

vikingsly
Israel
3 months using the app
Klaviyo replied January 30, 2024

We agree, and thank you for the review!

December 12, 2023

Best support in the game. Klaviyo support is always there, always trying their best to help you out. They're SUPER competent and it feels like you're talking to actual humans rather than robots. The amount of times I got quick help solving my issues is priceless. I cannot praise the support enough, honestly.

Awesome Maps
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2024

Great product. Great support!

Vionic Shoes Canada
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
January 12, 2024

A must-have for marketing with shopify

Becker's Best Shoes
United States
About 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied January 23, 2024

We couldn't agree more! Thank you for the review!

January 9, 2024

Had some issues with DNS setup and sending domain, but got great help from support and now everything is working smoothly :)

GYMAX
Norway
About 2 months using the app
Klaviyo replied January 11, 2024

Pleased to hear that everything is working smoothly now.

March 5, 2024

Great experience and easy to use

Ecclesia.
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

Excellent, and support is very fast

Young by Design
Australia
6 months using the app
Klaviyo replied April 3, 2024

Hey! thank you for the 5-star review.

March 20, 2024

Ist ein Emailtool das ich voll empfehlen kann und ich habe es seit 2-3 Jahren im Einsatz. Funktioniert gut, ich kann Kampagnen und Flows generieren ich bekomme Support wenn ich es brauche. Die Integration mit Shopify ist auch problemlos.

goodrun • Schmuck aus der Natur
Austria
Almost 4 years using the app
December 21, 2023

If you dont have this for your store you are losing money, stop losing money, get Klaviyo.

RAVE COFFEE
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 21, 2023

Klaviyo Customer Support is really knowledgeable, very helpful and prompt! I ran into major issues with my flows and dynamic tables. I was very fortunate to talk to Robyn who not only answered all my questions and fixed the issues. Robyn also assisted me in the testing process. In addition, Robyn explained how a lot of things worked and escalated my SMS verification submission to find out the root cause of rejection. Klaviyo is a great tool that has a a bit of a learning curve. I have no experience at this albeit being somewhat tech-savvy. Just nice to know that there is a dedicated support team available for advanced queries where resourcefulness is at the limit and the internet fails to provide a fix for issues.

Little Beez
Canada
3 months using the app