Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this email marketing app for its user-friendly interface, advanced segmentation, automated flows, and visual email builder. Many praise its responsive customer support and credit it for boosting sales. The app's analytics tools are valued for aiding business decisions and audience targeting. Its SMS feature and educational resources are also well-regarded. Despite the cost, merchants find it cost-effective, stating the benefits and features justify the expense.

March 26, 2024

Good company, good staff, good tool.

OUPES
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
Klaviyo replied April 3, 2024

Agreed! Thanks for the shout-out to our team and APP. We're here whenever you need us!

April 3, 2024

Probamos Klaviyo porque nos parecía un programa más profesional para email marketing, la personalización, las automatizaciones... En fin, muchas cosas buenas. Pero tras estar varias semanas con él nos dimos cuenta que gran parte de los mails que mandábamos terminaban en la carpeta de spam, cosa que no pasaba con otras dos aplicaciones que habíamos utilizado anteriormente. Además, el precio es excesivo para la cantidad de mails que permite enviar.

Blue Denim
Spain
23 days using the app
Klaviyo replied April 8, 2024

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Si encuentras algún problema con la entrega, por favor comunícate con nuestro equipo de soporte para que podamos evaluar el problema y solucionarlo. Puedes encontrar más información en nuestro sitio de soporte: https://www.klaviyo.com/support
y https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005247008#h_01HJ46QX72HMG4BSS726FJTXS7

January 17, 2024

The best email marketing app

Inspodesk
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
Klaviyo replied January 23, 2024

We couldn't agree more!

January 4, 2024

I'm just getting to know this app, but I'm already blown away by all the possibilities and the support. I'm on the free plan and have access support via email only, but I get very detailed answers and guidance the same day!

maartjedeboer
Netherlands
8 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Ein E-Mail Tool, dass einem die wichtigsten Funktionen bietet mit einem wirklich sehr tollem & kompetenten Customer-Support.

Natüür
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Klaviyo replied January 23, 2024

Danke für deine positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass unser Kundensupport hilfreich ist. Bei weiteren Fragen oder Anregungen sind wir gerne für dich da!

December 4, 2023

One of the best email apps! Support is always fast and spot-on. After being a Mailchimp user for the past 15 years, I'm glad I found Klaviyo

Southpaw Pet Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

I am writing to commend the outstanding service provided by Stephanie from your customer support team. Her detailed and professional approach to addressing my queries regarding the Klaviyo platform was not only impressive but also incredibly helpful. Stephanie's ability to provide clear, concise explanations and her thorough understanding of the system greatly enhanced my user experience. Her patience and personable demeanor made the support process both effective and pleasant. This level of exemplary service sets a high standard and reflects positively on the quality of support at Klaviyo. Stephanie is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to your team, and her dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable.

ED TrendyTreasures
United States
3 days using the app
Klaviyo replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about the outstanding service provided by Stephanie. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated, and we'll make sure to pass on your commendation to Stephanie. If you have any more thoughts or questions, feel free to share them with us!

April 2, 2024

It was great!

Evan Graver
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Klaviyo replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for the 5-Stars!

December 22, 2023

Klaviyo's support team is the BEST support team I've ever worked with! If you have any issues at all, you can rest assured that they'll be able to help you quickly, thoroughly, and kindly.

Full Focus
United States
4 months using the app
December 22, 2023

Die beste E-Mail Marketing App für Shopify!

gesegnet
Germany
Over 4 years using the app