Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1661 reviews
1661 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1661 reviews
May 9, 2017

Awesome stats and analytics. Easy to implement. Very nice app. Will definitely recommend it.

Kerefeke
Serbia
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 30, 2017

I am very surprised not a lot of Shopify users know about this email app - ITS THE BEST ONE WE'VE USED and we have used mailchimp, getresponse, infusionsoft and aweber - nothing comes close to klaviyo if your in the shopify ecommerce business - i hope to grow my business to new horizons with klaviyo

Duskyblues
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 21, 2017

Amazing app! It works great, and user experience is awesome. Don't hesitate to sign up! Highly recommended!

1like
Czechia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 13, 2017

Very handy app, and really helps us fill in the gaps at https://www.BIYHomebrewSupply.com by allowing automated emails and list building integrations with Shopify that other email list senders didn't really support very well. Easy interface, templates could be better, and is priced fairly (but I think all email list sending services charge too much, given how few emails actually get opened with each campaign send... but that's not to Klaviyo's detriment--their product is pretty freaking sweet)

Biyhbs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
April 7, 2017

I've used several email apps and this is one of the best. Like most things it takes a little to get used to the interface, but its is easy to use and intuitive. The pre-built email flows are great!

Shiny Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 7, 2017

Best Email Autoresponder for Ecomm. Period. Stop searching and sign up.

Strictly Viral
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 3, 2017

Klaviyo is the leader in email marketing in our eyes. The layout, functionality are amazing. Thank you!

Sashka Co
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 1, 2017

Don't waste time with Mailchimp. If you want to do email marketing and you a Shopify store, Klaviyo is the only way to go! Yes, it is a bit more expensive at each tier than Mailchimp but with Klaviyo you truly get what you pay for!

Thegoodelephant
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 31, 2017

we've now used this service on two stores and we couldnt be happier, great app, great service.

www.boomcandy.com

Boomcandy
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 24, 2017

amazing email marketing tool - I strongly recommend giving Klaviyo a try!

Neutralyze Anti Acne Solution
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month