Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust email marketing and SMS features, including sign-up incentives, shopping funnel redirects, and newsletters. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and responsive customer support. The app's email builder, segmentation, and automated flows are powerful tools, while its analytics and training resources provide valuable insights. Despite some concerns about pricing, many merchants find the cost justified by the features and support offered.

January 29, 2022

Really great app, much better than Mailchimp... But the main issue is that it's SO expensive! Maybe I'm just old but it feels like email apps should be cheaper for what you get. However, happy with Klaviyo as this is just the way the market is.

bastille_breads
United States
16 days using the app
January 4, 2018

Very good apps. I recommande it !

Fiil Diva
France
16 days using the app
August 13, 2021

Great APP, definitely recommended. Many step-by-step guides on how to start email marketing from scratch!

Dezaart
Greece
16 days using the app
April 15, 2021

Love this app! Very simple and easy to use. I have set up the SMS service and am so happy with the results so far.

Chasing Rainbows Children's Boutique
United States
16 days using the app
April 10, 2016

Found it a bit confusing to use!

Mgtha Watches
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
August 14, 2020

This APP is really nice team! They are honest, trustworthy, considerate partners, I am eager to recommend to anyone!

Collision Gear Show
United States
16 days using the app
Edited May 29, 2020

I joined up with Klaviyo a year go.
Still no live chat a year later which is just basic-level customer service for any online organisation and emailing and waiting for answers is painful.
It seems that none of the people signing up to my newsletter popup subscription box have been added to the Newsletter since 24 March 2020.
Julian mentioned 5 people had signed up between 20-24 May - however none of these dates correspond with signups to the newsletter and he and Brian have been unable to tell me who they are - or where their info is in the system - because I had the newsletter set to Australian-only visitors.
Not feeling especially happy right now with Klaviyo.

My Event Decor
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2019

Great way to increase sales, easy to use and the dashboard makes it easy to see the results! Would recommend for anyone looking to email market.

Formula Fun Foamies
United States
16 days using the app
December 14, 2017

I've been using Klaviyo for over a year and have to say it's definitely the best for eCommerce. It's also the most expensive, but worth the price if you can afford it.

Puraorganic
United States
11 months using the app
March 22, 2016

Amazing tool! it helps in conversions! we love it

Sexyrealsexdolls
United States
16 days using the app