Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1658 reviews
1658 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1658 reviews
Edited December 21, 2022

The most useful App for our Shopify store! Fast customer service. Reliable products. Frequent free customer education webinars (very helpful). Seamless integration with Shopify. Klaviyo is the most valuable App our Shopify store has subscribed.

We also invested a bit on Google and Meta marketing campaigns, but we have found Google and Meta difficult to navigate and campaigns complicated to manage. The worst is when we need help with Meta or Google, it is impossible to find a real person to talk to. On the contrary, working with Klaviyo's email compaign is direct and effective.

Klaviyo so far is the biggest bang for the buck for our marketing needs. Highly recommend!

JoJo Learning
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 21, 2022

Klaviyo has become a very important part of our marketing strategy through its ability to segment our customers in great detail. Customer's product choices and behaviors are all easily broken down in Klaviyo and used to better understand them. Less wasted email campaigns- getting the message to the right people. Klaviyo's extensive support library is a major plus whenever you may have questions.

General Knot & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited December 19, 2022

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, Klaviyo im letzten Jahr zu nutzen und ich muss sagen, dass es die Art und Weise, wie ich E-Mail-Marketing für mein Unternehmen angehe, komplett verändert hat. Die Plattform ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich und macht es mir leicht, gezielte Kampagnen zu erstellen und an mein Publikum zu senden.

Eine der herausragenden Funktionen von Klaviyo ist die Möglichkeit, meine E-Mail-Liste zu segmentieren und personalisierte Inhalte an bestimmte Gruppen von Abonnenten zu senden. Dies hat es mir ermöglicht, meine Öffnungs- und Klickraten deutlich zu erhöhen, da meine Zielgruppe Inhalte erhält, die speziell auf ihre Interessen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Zusätzlich zu den leistungsstarken Segmentierungs- und Personalisierungsfunktionen bietet Klaviyo auch eine Reihe von Integrationen mit beliebten E-Commerce-Plattformen wie Shopify, die es mir leicht machen, das Kundenverhalten zu verfolgen und automatisierte E-Mail-Flows auf der Grundlage ihrer Aktionen zu erstellen.

Insgesamt bin ich mit Klaviyo sehr zufrieden und würde es jedem Unternehmen, das seine E-Mail-Marketingstrategie verbessern möchte, wärmstens empfehlen. Die Plattform hat sich als wertvoller Aktivposten erwiesen, um die Kundenbindung und den Umsatz in meinem Unternehmen zu steigern.

WeFlex
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 10, 2022

I love this app! It works perfectly, and the support is amazing. They are always quick to respond and friendly. The app is super easy to use, and provides a lot of options.

Mimonz Gift
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 6, 2022

If you are looking for an application for your email marketing, this is definitely a good option! Since I started working with them I have had good results in email marketing campaigns.

THE 31 NUMBER
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 25, 2022

It's a great app for the most part, but it's very unsettling how much they have increased the price and made no changes to justify that.
Its VERY difficult to gauge how much your monthly bill will be, as they always tack on new charges. i have noticed the wait times drastically increase for customer support over the years as well.
It usually takes them a very long time to help and all they do is send you long confusing articles I really wish they didn't basically double the price.

CRYSTALS.COM
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 17, 2022

I wasn't worried about all the reviews about their customer service and they were right. They say all the right things to get you to sign up but when things go wrong they just want you to contact support who offer little help aside from sending you to DIY fix articles.

St. Matthew's House Online Thrift
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 16, 2022

Klaviyo has been fantastic growth and revenue tool for our store. Great all around product. The summer release of the email editing interface changes are the only knock to 4 stars verses 5 stars. Some aspects of the new editor interface are a step forward while several seemed rushed and not as successful and easy to use as previously.

One Stop Plus
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 13, 2022

The app is very easy to use. The support team is as good as I have ever seen. Sales are increasing, and the app is well worth the money.

Bont Skates Online Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 9, 2022

Not only does Klaviyo have a very high level of functionality and analytics capability, I have always found the live support team to be extremely patient and helpful when I need to troubleshoot an issue. They really know their stuff and help walk you through any difficulties. Always a great experience.

Nyssa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years