Reviews (2,514)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with an intuitive interface and easy setup. They appreciate the customizable templates and flows for personalized marketing, as well as the seamless Shopify integration for targeted data. The app's segmentation tools and exceptional customer service are highly valued. Many have seen increased sales and engagement through consistent campaign emails and automation. Advanced features, ongoing improvements, and analytics offer strategic insights. Some merchants also enjoy the SMS feature. Despite higher pricing for smaller businesses, many find the investment worthwhile due to the value provided.

May 14, 2024

Been using Klaviyo for 4 years now, it has grown and evolved and keeps getting better. Best marketing $$$ we have ever spent.

Customer support is good, flows and automations will make you money.

Thanks
Ron

The Buffalo Wool Co. - Herd Wear Retail Store
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 6, 2024

The support I received from Miranda was wonderful! She went above and beyond in providing both education on site setup and also helping me find workarounds to get the outcome I was looking for. Would highly recommend reaching out to support with any questions!

Olive & Piper
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Klaviyo replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We will make sure Miranda sees this glowing review.

May 15, 2024

The best email platform on the planet for any Shopify store.

Easy to use
Extremely robust
Constantly improving
Amazing CSM support
Amazing Help support

Just all around the best platform for Email & SMS.

Donna Bella Hair
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 6, 2024

Great tool, excellent customer support. A lot of technical things to learn before you can effectively use it for the best results. But it seems there is a solution to almost every issue that occurs. Email deliverability is especially tricky, but there a many great tools provided by Klaviyo.

Wheat.eu
Denmark
About 5 years using the app
Klaviyo replied June 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your honest review. If there is anything we can do, don't hesitate to reach out to one of our product experts. Thank you for being such a loyal customer.

June 12, 2024

Hands down the best email marketing platform out there. We have seen a big uptick in our revenue from using Klaviyo. From the robust functionality and integrations to the customer support, this app is the best in class.

Al Shams Abayas
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 4, 2024

Klaviyo is great! Black Diamonds New York get's so much from our partnership with Klaviyo. Thank you Klaviyo from the entire team here at Black Diamonds New York.

p.s. If you need a beautiful, hand crafted engagement ring, subscribe to our emails sent with Klaviyo!

Black Diamonds New York
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 3, 2024

This is the best email marketing system hands down. The great integration with Shopify is the icing on the cake. Not only is the tech superior but their support team is SIMPLY THE BEST! I can always reach them, ask questions and get resources. Email marketing is a beast but Klavyio makes it easy to get started and all the support you need to realized success.

Madpax
United States
9 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Simply the best option when it comes to email marketing. Always evolving and improving the user experience.

Endor Technologies
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
May 23, 2024

The BEST email marketing software there is. We've tried many a few years ago, from Mailchimp to MailerLite, but nothing compares to Klaviyo. They are SO advanced! It has all the functions that we need as an e-commerce brand, both technical and design-wise. We've used it for 2 years and will keep using it forever!

Sentir Parfum
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
June 8, 2024

Integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store. I love the flows, it lets me build trust with my audience on autopilot. Plus they have lots of training and resources to make the most of my email list.

Harmony Goddess
United States
About 2 years using the app
Klaviyo replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review. Our help center articles are super detailed, we also have courses and online webinars. We are here whenever you need any assistance.