Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1662 reviews
1662 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1662 reviews
October 2, 2022

We have been using Klaviyo for a while now and this app works well for us. Now it does integrate with Loox reviews too. They keep increasing prices though, hence the 4-star

Matcha Cafe Bali
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 30, 2022

Support here is the worst. We are trying to connect to Klaviyo our other shop for another country and have contacted Klaviyo at least 10 times since 2 weeks. All we get are generic replies and it seems nobody is reading our mails or helping us!!! The problem is this app haa a bug. After we try to connect another user it sends a link that is already expired the mment we click on it to confirm. Last week we waited 5 days to get another generic reply and see no interest in them actually checking the problem and helping us. This is the worst support we have experienced here on Shopify!

Yoga Hero
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Thanks for reaching out, we certainly want you to have a good experience with support. The team should be reaching out directly soon if they haven't already.

September 30, 2022

Extreme increase in prices. It makes absolutely no sense to send email with Klaviyo anymore. You pay $500 to generate $250 in revenue. Klaviyo used to be very accommodating to customers when it wasn't. Now they just want MONEY MONEY MONEY. It's a real pity, but typical for such companies.

ichbingelb.com
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Hello! We appreciate your feedback and are listening to your reviews. Our support team will be in touch to see how we can help you make the most of your Klaviyo accounts. Thanks so much!

September 30, 2022

ATTENTION! Klaviyo increases the price almost every other month. But the services keep going down and down. The deliverability is getting worse and worse. No concession

cartoonies.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Hi there! While we did have a recent price increase, it came after 6 years of holding our prices steady. Our support team is looking into your billing concerns and will be in touch about this and your previous review as well. Thanks so much!

September 30, 2022

Klavio war mal gut und Kinderfreundlich. Wir nutzen Klaviyo über 5 Jahre. In den letzten 12 Monaten hat wurde der Preis ständig erhöht und Leistungen verringert. Es gibt jetzt eine Begrenzung der zu verschickten E-Mail. Anfrage bei Klyviyo für ein Rabatt wurde frech abgelehnt. Es gibt deutlich bessere und günstigere E-Mail Systeme.

Anatomy Life NFT by MaxViral
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Hello! Please be on the lookout for a reply from our support team. They're looking into all of your reviews and will be able to help sort things out for you asap. Cheers!

September 22, 2022

The 2 factor log in works a third of the time and then locks you out after three fails (yay!!) and backup codes DO NOT WORK either. I even disabled the annoying 2 factor log in because it wastes my day so often, and even while disabled it STILL MAKES ME do the 2 factor log in. REALLY ANNOYING

Six Scents
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Oh no! We've passed your note on to our support team for review - keep an eye out for their help in your inbox if you haven't seen it already.

September 16, 2022

I want to know where I can find customer service help, it's been a month since I requested help via email and no one has replied to me.

SunnyHair
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Klaviyo replied September 19, 2022

Hey there! That's no good - we're here to help. Can you forward your request to feedback@klaviyo.com? We'd love to get you the help you need.

September 15, 2022

They extremely increased their pricing lately, please consider other solutions with a better pricing like Omnisend.

Aurora & Co.
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Klaviyo replied October 3, 2022

Hi there! Sorry to hear you're considering other options. Our pricing did increase for a percentage of our customers recently and we realize that's been a shift for several brands as we haven't changed our pricing in over 6 years. Our support team will be in touch soon (if they haven't already been) to get your feedback and see how we can help.

September 14, 2022

They used to have great live chat support during business hours, and although they still "say" they do, and advertise it - THEY DON'T. I've tried multiple times on multiple days to get help through their chat support, and it just takes to you a form, to submit a ticket, and then they get back to you 2, 3 or 4 days later. This comes after they raised their prices. This seems to be a trend. This comes from a business owner that's been using Klaviyo for about 4 years now. The app is buggy, there's been no major updates or improvements over the years, and the cost goes up. They're ripe for a competitor to come in and provide better customer service, and a better UI experience at a lower cost.

West Major
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited September 12, 2022

They promised a discount but sneakily put an expiration on it while until we found out and the sale person won't respond to your email anymore. This company has no ethical code - garbage
Don't believe them for those $20 a month crab, it will reach to thousands of dollars a month quickly and the reports are not accurately. They will combine all the sales into their email sale and make it like it works like magic.. use mailchimp it's simple and straightforward

Nailsjobs by Zurno
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years