Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive flow setup, customizable features, and wide range of templates that aid in creating personalized marketing strategies. The advanced segmentation tools and SMS feature are praised for effectively targeting the right audience. The customer service is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable, providing quick issue resolution. The user-friendly interface is accessible to all merchants, and the app is often credited for generating significant revenue for businesses.

May 15, 2024

Tom was excellent helping me with two issues today. He spent well over an hour troubleshooting some issues I had with integrations. He was very patient with me and was able to walk me through the steps in detail. Amazing service all around. Very prompt and clear.

Bened Life
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 20, 2024

Great app. Does everything needed and MORE that we have yet to learn about!

COLEHERBALS
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 10, 2024

Chris was the most helpful person in setting up a new flow. Helped me walk through each step and provided guidance throughout the process. Thank you, Chris!

Swig Life
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 18, 2024

Klaviyo is very user friendly and is consistently introducing new features and classes to help you manage your email/sms list to grow your business.

Liquid Dyet
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

In July 2023, we transitioned our e-commerce platform from Magento to Shopify, a strategic move that has significantly enhanced our revenue streams.
By leveraging Klaviyo's robust suite of marketing automation tools, we have been able to meticulously craft and deploy a series of high-converting email flows.
Mastering the capabilities of this platform has unlocked tremendous potential, allowing us to capitalize on a singularly effective sales funnel that delivers remarkable results.

Hell Bunny
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
May 16, 2024

I love Klaviyo as a tool. but a few things are a pain in the ass. in Switzerland we do have more than one language. or if you act globally you face the same problem once you add more languages to your shopify account. product feeds from shopify are only possible in one language. and that decreases our productivity greatly. furthermore there could be more explanation with property fields. especially with "Skipped" profiles in flows or campaigns. why are they skipped requires a lot of research to figure out. that could be done better.

the new interface since 2024 (text editing): you made it worse. you have to click like a hundred times to change text. that is really anoying. before you had that simple editor box (it was a little small but worked). way better.

lastly: I would highly appreciate if sms services would be available globally. I have so many ideas.

washo.ch
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

We have been using Klaviyo for two years now and are very satisfied.

The functionality of the flows works well for us, the double opt in works well, and the formatting is easy to handle.

We have also had several helpful interactions with support during set up.

We will gladly continue using Klaviyo as we scale.

Precious Sound
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2024

It is so seamless to share info between Shopify & Klaviyo. It's hugely helpful for my email marketing to have Shopify customer information accessible in Klaviyo. The help team is also great when I've needed to troubleshoot something.

Queen Fayzel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 18, 2024

I've tried a few different email / sms / review aps and while they were good, Klaviyo is the best all-in one tool I've found so far. The automated email and segmenting options make it so easy to communicate the right messages to the right customers.

leehouse.co
United States
3 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Fantastic software that is key to our successful marketing strategy. Easy to use, easy to understand, great templates, analytics to help shift, change, and excel at growing our sales and increase customer satisfaction/retention.

SewBatik
United States
Over 2 years using the app