Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust email marketing and SMS features, including sign-up incentives, shopping funnel redirects, and newsletters. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and responsive customer support. The app's email builder, segmentation, and automated flows are powerful tools, while its analytics and training resources provide valuable insights. Despite some concerns about pricing, many merchants find the cost justified by the features and support offered.

January 9, 2024

Thanks good help!

YummygumsUK
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
December 14, 2023

Great assistance. Always a pleasure from the Klaviyo team<3

Metabolic Nutrition
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 8, 2023

I just had the best experience with Klaviyo and specifically their customer service. Alexandria D. was unbelievably helpful. She walked me through troubleshooting with patience and video screensharing too. I was blown away by her kindness and patience. Such a great customer experience!

Sift
United States
5 months using the app
November 14, 2023

We have been using Klaviyo for almost a year and are really impressed with the email customisation features + segmenting capabilities.

The Fabric Store Online
New Zealand
11 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Nik was very helpful and he explained and answered all my questions very clearly. I hope all support is like him. Keep up the good work! :)

Watelo
United States
23 days using the app
Klaviyo replied December 11, 2023

Thanks for your review and glad to hear you're having an excellent experience!

December 31, 2023

Super fast help and answers that fixed my problem straightaway. Even on New Year's Eve.

Shop Lily Zante Books
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
October 12, 2023

Customer service poor.

After months of use, account suspended with no notification as to why. At least 5 days later and we're still waiting on indication despite website stating 24-48 hours for reviews to be conducted. Multiple attempts made to lodge a ticket and, only after trial and error experimenting with drop down menus, were able to succeed (Klaviyo has no option to contact support direct via email). During this time, two email enquiries also made to sales email address with no response yet received.

Otherwise a great tool, but as a business heavily reliant on email marketing, the automated bot responses in place of actual support is crippling.

For what is a professional tool that charges accordingly, professional level support and clarification should be expected.

Mach 5
Australia
About 4 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Klaviyo has the best customer support!

SIMKHAI
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
January 2, 2024

In-depth articles and helpful chat and live support if needed.

L'Beauxtique
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 6, 2023

Awesome customer support. Wendy is a great resource!

High Falls Hemp NY
United States
Over 2 years using the app