LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing | Reviews

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 629 reviews

LogoJet

We were looking for an app to help build our B2B referral program. LeadDyno continues to walk us step by step through the process with patience and proficiency.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We're beyond excited that LeadDyno is helping you build your B2B referral program! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and don't hesitate to send us your questions at support@leaddyno.com. 😊

Jovi

LeadDyno's customer service has far exceeded our expectations. There are a few functionalities we wish it had, but overall we're extremely happy with the customer service and price point.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! 😊 We love hearing that our team has exceeded your expectations with your affiliate marketing program. We'd love to hear your thoughts about the desired functionalities. Feel free to drop us a line at support@leaddyno.com

Purple Bow Co.

Great customer service. They do not take days to answer you. This app works for my current business needs.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks so very much for your review and kind words about our customer happiness team! We're over the moon excited that LeadDyno is working so well for your affiliate marketing needs.

Heimdall's Workshop

Don't know how you guys are leaving this a 5 star review. Legit you are paying them free money when generating traffic from other sources. Our primary source of traffic is facebook and youtube ads and these guys keep asking us to upgrade to their higher paid plans (basically taking credit for the traffic). We only generated 20 visitors maybe? From affiliates, which isn't a big deal however asking us to continuously upgrade is ridiculous. IF you want a program to give free money to this is perfect for you. However if you are smart stay far away from this ridiculous app.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with LeadDyno. Our structure has remained the same since 2014. We're happy to meet and talk through our affiliate marketing pricing model and how LeadDyno can bolster your affiliate program.

Organic Chemistry

I am definitely not tech savvy, and getting the back end set up the way we needed it to work and look was not easy. However, tech support was very helpful and patient. Now that everything is sorted out and customized for our needs, the platform looks good and functions well. Overall, the platform meets our needs at a reasonable price. I feel we made the right choice going with LeadDyno for our affiliate program.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our affiliate marketing platform! We love hearing that our team was patient and that LeadDyno is meeting all of your affiliate marketing and tracking strategy needs.

Akai Life

Excellent program. Nice and simple with a wide range of capabilities. Their customer service is killer, too.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing our app. We're grateful that LeadDyno is working out so well for you. And we couldn't agree more about our customer happiness team! 😉

VetCS

Our referral program has grown quickly using LeadDyno. They are responsive with support questions and all the functionality is available easily through the app!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear your program has grown so quickly, and your experience with the app and our happiness team has been so positive!

SmarterHome

Have had the best experience with them so far. The one time we had an issue come up it was resolved in such a timely manner with the greatest urgency. Worth it.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Awesome, so glad you are enjoying our customer support and affiliate marketing platform. Thanks for choosing LeadDyno.

YumeYumeShop

There are a lot of good features and everything works like it should. Sometimes I feel like the site could be organized better as there are a lot of tools and content

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Great to hear you have been happy with the features and the functionality of our affiliate tracking software. Thanks for your feedback on the organization, will review with our team. We look forward to growing with you.

LV Lumber

It helped us launch an affiliate marketing program and on top of that drives great data driven results and processes!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for launching your affiliate program with LeadDyno! We look forward to growing with you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63