LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 622 reviews

SmarterHome

Have had the best experience with them so far. The one time we had an issue come up it was resolved in such a timely manner with the greatest urgency. Worth it.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Awesome, so glad you are enjoying our customer support and affiliate marketing platform. Thanks for choosing LeadDyno.

YumeYumeShop

There are a lot of good features and everything works like it should. Sometimes I feel like the site could be organized better as there are a lot of tools and content

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Great to hear you have been happy with the features and the functionality of our affiliate tracking software. Thanks for your feedback on the organization, will review with our team. We look forward to growing with you.

LV Lumber

It helped us launch an affiliate marketing program and on top of that drives great data driven results and processes!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for launching your affiliate program with LeadDyno! We look forward to growing with you.

gem-kind

Love lead dyno for our affiliate program! very user friendly, efficient, can easily connect to paypal to pay out affiliates when need be. When I had trouble, the staff were prompt, supportive and accomodating.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate tracking. Great to hear you have been happy with our platform and customer service. We look forward to growing with you.

eyvosense

Great App with wonderful competent support! I contacted the support several times and every time they were on point with fast and precise help!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad you chose LeadDyno for your affiliate program.

Dimide

I wanted to like this app and service however due to their billing methods it doesn't work at all for our needs. If you get any traffic to website outside of LeadDyno, they will charge you for that traffic even though they have the data to charge you only for traffic generated through their system. This means some very basic SEO practices can put your traffic into their highest and most expensive tier while only having a small fraction of that traffic being generated by LeadDyno themselves.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our pricing model. There are several affiliate apps, and they each have different billing models. If you check our Shopify app listing, we list our billing plans, along with the traffic limits for each plan. This has been our pricing model since we started on the Shopify platform in 2014.

Part of why we charge for all traffic is because our platform goes beyond just affiliate tracking. LeadDyno tracks visitors, leads, sales, and social shares from many channels. We do this to implement features like "First Source Wins," where we know if a user has visited your site before clicking an affiliate link. Our customer success team is available for a 1-on-1 call to help you take advantage of some of these other tracking capabilities outside just affiliate traffic.

We'd love to work with you and discuss a plan that will work for your business.

INSTIL

Excellent Service from your team, keep it up
The app is what I have been looking for and is doing wonders for our company Thanks so much

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

We appreciate you choosing our affiliate platform! Great to hear you have been so happy with our customer support team and our affiliate app. We appreciate your business and look forward to growing with you.

Eyetamins, Inc.

Great app, just started using. Very powerful and best affiliate platform I have seen. However beware, pricing is unfair and based on total store volume and not affiliate volume. Also coupon/tracking codes do not automatically sync into Shopify.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Great to hear you are enjoying our app. About coupon/tracking codes, they do automatically sync. We will send you an email with info on how to enable that feature.

As far as our pricing goes, every company seems to have its own model. Our pricing has been based on overall web traffic since we launched on Shopify in 2014. LeadDyno tracking goes beyond simple tracking for affiliates. LeadDyno tracks visitors, leads, sales, and social shares from many channels. We need to do this to implement features like "First Source Wins," where we know if a user has visited your site before clicking an affiliate link. It is also collected to help you measure the success of all of your marketing efforts. For example, Tracking Campaigns are particularly useful for ad tracking. 

We appreciate you choosing LeadDyno and look forward to growing with you.

The Autoflosser

The customer service team is excellent. They have always answered my question and solved my problem.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thanks for choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate software platform. Great to hear you have been happy with our customer support team. We appreciate your business!

Team Kitchen

I looked at a number of other apps, but this one came out best for what we need at this point in time. The high number of positive reviews help, too. In summary, it does everything we need it to do, and more. Support is super responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We are thrilled to hear you have been pleased with our affiliate software, and you found our support team so responsive and helpful. We appreciate your business!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63