LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 611 reviews

Living Tea

I really appreciate the fantastic customer support with LeadDyno (Justin specifically). LeadDyno is a fantastic way to have an affiliate program and is super streamlined with commission based purchases. Payments are easy to make. Such a breeze!

Aceva

I am always so impressed with Leaddyno's ability to handle complex affiliate strategies. So many ways to grow your affiliate system! The support has been so good, especially Michelle!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

It is great to hear you have found our support team so helpful and our affiliate software powerful enough to run a variety of different affiliate strategies. We appreciate your business!

Whitaker Brothers

Really democratic solution for maintaining an affiliate program. There were a few hiccups in getting it configured, but the support was excellent.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Glad our support team was able to help you get everything setup. We are happy you chose LeadDyno!

Brand Squawk Apparel

Highly recommend this app for those wishing to initiate a professional affiliate/ambassador program with ease. Justin was absolutely AMAZING to work with. He walked me through everything and he responded quickly to all my emails and reached out afterwards to make sure I fully understood how the app worked. Justin really wants to see you succeed! Be sure and check out all the fabulous and free training videos they offer! Loving the LeadDyno app!

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thanks for the great feedback on our onboarding and training videos! We appreciate you choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate program.

shopsockprints

Great customer service and communication, we got an email response very quickly and they were able to fix the issues we were having. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

So great to hear you have been happy with our customer support team. We look forwarding to helping you grow your affiliate program.

curbappealbeauty.com

The LeadDyno team is wonderful. When you have a question you can talk to an actual LeadDyno team member. This is huge, because I don't have time to go through a forum or dig for the answers. With LeadDyno, I get my questions answered fast and they even give me ideas on how to use their app to help me grow my business. Hands down best support team!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

So great to hear you have been happy with LeadDyno support and that you found our 1:1 online meetings so helpful. We appreciate your business and looking forward to growing with you as your business and affiliate program grows.

Atmospheria

Upfront the app is semi easy to use, but beware the fine print. The plans cover TOTAL TRAFFIC, wether it is generated by your ambassador’s links or not! That means once you go past the maximum visitors in your plan, even if they DON’T purchase anything, you will get charged extra! I put the time into my company on my and my teams time, we generate our own traffic via 5 social platforms. We were charged for that traffic, just because we used this app. We have since uninstalled the app and are doing our own affiliate marketing.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our pricing model. There are several affiliate apps, and they each have different billing models. If you check our Shopify app listing, we list our billing plans, along with the traffic limits for each plan. This has been our pricing model since we started on the Shopify platform in 2014.

Part of why we charge for all traffic is because our platform goes beyond just affiliate tracking. LeadDyno tracks visitors, leads, sales, and social shares from many channels. We do this to implement features like "First Source Wins," where we know if a user has visited your site before clicking an affiliate link. Our customer success team is available for a 1-on-1 call to help you take advantage of some of these other tracking capabilities outside just affiliate traffic

We'd love to work with you and discuss a plan that will work for your business.

Farmers Juice

We are leaving Refersion with a large smile. LeadDyno has all the advanced functionality we need, excellent customer support, and a phenomenal product that is highly affordable. We are big fans of LeadDyno!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying our product and service so far. We appreciate your business!

Backpack Buddha

An affiliate program is a must for any store looking to scale up. As a result of leadDybo, my sales are slowly but steadily increasing. The UI is easy to use and the the whole program is simple to implement. Highly recommend! Also, customer support is excellent!!!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

We love to hear how starting an affiliate program with LeadDyno helped you increase your sales! Thanks for being a loyal customer and the kind words about our UI and customer support.

Kawaii Lighting

It was really helpful working with the chat help on the website because you were able to answer my question very thoroughly and right away!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

So glad you found our live chat helpful. We do our best to be available by chat, email and 1:1 online meetings. We appreciate your business!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62