Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10942 reviews
10942 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10942 reviews
November 26, 2019

Really nice and helpful app. Like the opportunity of follow up emails. Just the plans could be a bit cheaper or be able to send out more emails per month...

DealDome
Austria
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 26, 2019

I just started using this app and wow this is incredible. Just made some changes and voila items has been changed also has shown how it would make the customer feel if they were to buy this item would make them feel satisfying for their product.

OffSeasonWears Online
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 26, 2019

Good stuff! Easy to import from Ali Xpress. Definitely one of the better review apps out there with good customer support and an easy dashboard.

Zampero
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 25, 2019

Excelente! Una maravilla de aplicación, se ajusta muy bien a las necesidades de importar review. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

Toys Teddy
Argentina
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited November 25, 2019

i love this app, its great and it makes your store look professional and its easy to set up. thank you

2Chanc3
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 25, 2019

Recommended apps, easy to use and proven to increase your conversion rate. I would love to use this for my next ecom site

Jewel of the Far East
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 24, 2019

Love It! Amazing app for your Shopify store. Really helps improve your store's credibility. I wouldn't' have a store without look installed, just saying.

Cars Without Gas
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited November 24, 2019

Nice dfkgj;dklfgjsdlfjggdhfghfghfghfghfhgjghjjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjytyhtyhtyhtyhtyhtyhtyhtytyjhtyjjytthrthththh

Everyday Life Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 24, 2019

Very simple to uese ojfd vkjsdnovbdpkabvkladpfbvjhoadhfvouhqhanfvphanvpjkladnlhfkvhnadjhvjnsaoèdnvoajvadv jodnviabdvo dvosah0vnsVNs dvnVO

Thermogadget
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 24, 2019

Richtig gute App
dfd
dfdf

dfdfd

dfdfdf

dfdf
df
df
df
df
dfdfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

deinschmuck
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months