Reviews (19,362)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective collection and display of customer reviews, boosting trust and conversions. Key features include photo reviews, seamless integration, customization options, automation, and multilingual support. Many praise its exceptional customer support and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The support for video reviews, user-generated content, and insightful analytics are also valued. Merchants report increased conversion rates post-integration.

October 16, 2018

Très bonne application. Facile à utiliser et intuitive. Je recommande fortement l'installation de cette application

Easier cooking - Cuisine plus facile
France
4 months using the app
August 24, 2022

Very good at visualling our store and product compare to the other apps. But this app is not good with pricing. I think the price is litte bit too high for the feature. Anyway, it's good overral (but not worth the upgrade due to the pricing).

Junie
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Edited March 27, 2019

excelent, very good, very, very good
excelent, very good, very, very good
excelent, very good, very, very good
excelent, very good, very, very good

Tyttan
Mexico
4 months using the app
October 28, 2023

très bien

Tarazen
France
28 days using the app
October 2, 2023

Builds customers confidence in our brand. Social proof made easy.

Akaku.co
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 23, 2019

Very great app and great customer service! This was the only app that actually had the reviews like I wanted and didn't force you to pay on the spot for reviews. Thank you Loox :)

Fashunable
United States
4 months using the app
April 15, 2020

The support from Jodel and especially from Amit was amazing !!!
I had few email going back and forth and every time they were of a big help.
Many thanks,
Domenico

RotundaSquare
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 1, 2020

Great alternative to Yotpo and Reviews.io as it is much cheaper and provides the same functionality. Yotpo is also frustrating to use because it loads extremely slow. That's not the case with Loox... Absolutely love it so far!

Wolf Creek Depot
United States
4 months using the app
February 25, 2021

I feel like this app engages in my customers and helps with my conversion rate. But it is little pricey

Bird Cage Clothing Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
June 3, 2023

Outlet Da Tech
Brazil
4 months using the app