Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, automation of customer reviews collection, and customizable widgets. Its photo reviews feature is particularly praised for boosting conversion rates. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers responsive customer support. Merchants also value the ability to edit customer recommendations, ensuring control over site content. The app is recognized for its affordability and positive impact on sales and customer trust, with customization options to match brand style.

Edited May 6, 2023

Excelente suporte. Obrigado a Engenheira Lilach pelo atendimento. Tive um problema técnico e prontamente me ajudaram a resolver.

Extremamente satisfeito. yuyuyuyuy

DC Shop
Brazil
4 months using the app
Loox replied March 22, 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)
I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox is not as you expected.

As an out-of-the-box default, Loox automatically integrates onto your product pages so you can start showcasing your reviews right away.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

December 16, 2020

I love the dedicated support team. They are knowledgeable and often reply back quickly. which is very reassuring.

Acebluetoothspeakers.com
United States
4 months using the app
March 3, 2022

I am so happy with this app. It is easy for me to use, easy to make updates, and easy to manage the reviews. I love the way the reviews are displayed, too.

Heather's Heroes
United States
4 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Excellent fabulous, very helpful and i'll recommend it to everyone doing business online mostly on shopify

MR HOME
South Africa
4 months using the app
November 15, 2020

excellent help and assistant! just easily contact them, everything will be solved. I will recommend it to my friends.

fatmeowmeow.com
China
4 months using the app
November 6, 2021

Don't wait! Get it. Best review app out there - and I've tried a bunch! Congrats to the Loox team for a very successful product. I'm a happy customer right now.

Ideal Place Market
United States
4 months using the app
September 21, 2022

Great app for referrals and reviews collection. really happy with it's ease of use and look forward to continue growing my business with these smart integrations.

NeoHair UK
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 16, 2019

Im learning how toy use it and its nice ............................................................

TRIJEMS
Philippines
4 months using the app
Edited April 11, 2021

It is a great application, however, I am unable to show the reviews under the product title. Perhaps due to the theme I am using? Chester sorted this issue seamlessly. Great customer support!

Bang Average Gaming
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Loox replied April 11, 2021

Hey,
Amit from the Loox support team here - happy to help :)

Thanks for your review!
No worries, we are always here to help and have already sent you an email to assist you with what you're experiencing.

November 8, 2021

I'm enjoying it! It's very helpful for my e-commerce. It has an amazing support for the clients, which helps a lot.

Pand Up!
Brazil
4 months using the app