Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, flexible points system, and effective referral program. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization to align with brand aesthetics, and provides valuable analytics for refining marketing strategies. The customer service is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The pricing, including 50 free active accounts, is beneficial for startups. Merchants report increased sign-ups and sales after using the app, which also works with other subscription-based apps.

December 29, 2017

Excellent customer service. Very fast and reliable :D

Clothing Ever
Australia
2 months using the app
June 10, 2016

This app is pretty good i guess but there are things that cab be done better by making it a little bit more user friendly but it is overall pretty good but the price is so expansive!

Zerogrocery
United States
2 months using the app
Edited June 15, 2016

The app has been awesome! We have had numerous customers tell us that it has been one of the greatest features since the invention of video games! Come check us out... https://www.facebook.com/theonlinepickers/

Online Pickers
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited February 2, 2016

UPDATED:
Very nice app, had some issue with install and support was great at fixing it. Reason for a 4 star and not 5 is that a customer can order a $3, $5, $10 and so on item with the rewards points and not have to pay any shipping charges.
Until they have the cart rewards running this seems like the best solution use redemption multipliers on cretin products to help off set the shipping costs

Essence North Bay
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 8, 2016

I have great expereince with the apps support team. I tried the apps and it's indeed very well blended into the webpage.

I left 3 stars because it easy to use, quick and powerful configuration and very nice layout and presentation.

For the balance 2 stars i hope the same apps allows the store owner to apply Multi Tier loyalty point for customers (and not require to install another membership apps) as well as improvement in check out process (allowing point redemption during check out).

Modelartdisplay
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2017

Good concept
Still not running smothg

some details to fix ... but it seems just details

Favorita Beauty
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 25, 2017

LOVE this app! It's an awesome way for customers to earn points and very easy to set up and use. Bold's support staff is super friendly and VERY QUICK in answering my questions. Thanks BOLD!!!!!!!

Polishpotteryhouse
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2018

5 Stars for great customer services. Shubhneet was very helpful in swiftly installing the app for us. We are very happy with the App and excited to roll it our for our customers.

Gokali
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 7, 2017

Really good app, I like it and it's features.

Ciensales
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2016

Love the app just wish I'd found it sooner. Great support too!

Krystal Kelar
United States
About 2 months using the app