Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, flexible points system, and effective referral program. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization to align with brand aesthetics, and provides valuable analytics for refining marketing strategies. The customer service is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The pricing, including 50 free active accounts, is beneficial for startups. Merchants report increased sign-ups and sales after using the app, which also works with other subscription-based apps.

February 2, 2018

5 Stars for great customer services. Shubhneet was very helpful in swiftly installing the app for us. We are very happy with the App and excited to roll it our for our customers.

Gokali
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 7, 2017

Really good app, I like it and it's features.

Ciensales
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2016

Love the app just wish I'd found it sooner. Great support too!

Krystal Kelar
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 24, 2016

They have a truly excellent customer support team and the app is so simple and easy to understand.
cal,
anavo.co.uk

Anavo
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 25, 2017

Great App ! I Will keep using it

Villagecart
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2017

MC Was incredibly helpful throughout setup and integration. The App itself is intuitive, comprehensive, and sleek. Two thumbs up!

Megalopolis Toys
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 27, 2017

This is super easy to set up and provide lots of options for however you would like to run your rewards program. I really wished they provided Templates for providing information to customers about my rewards program. It's a little complex with my theme and just need to put the finishing touches on it.

Josephs Hut
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 12, 2016

So far I am LOVING this app! This app fits my business PERFECTLY! The team behind it are very helpful too. Five Stars!!

Saturn Magazines
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2017

Likely one of the most effective apps going!

Vape Artist
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2017

We switched from Swell Rewards where we were paying $250/mo. The main problem there was that as our company grew, they charged us equally...regardless of the rewards program actual contribution to our growth.

Bold Loyalty Points charges based on the number of users actually utilizing the rewards program. That is smart and fair. Also, not dealing with coupons is 100% a better move. No one likes coupons. Coupled with our Upsell and Discount apps from Bold, we are rocking and rolling.

I would recommend the entire suite of Bold apps to any entrepreneur on Shopify. I have tried so many other apps...Bold has so much more functionality per square inch, factor in the low cost, and Bold is a no brainer.

Freedomravewear
United States
28 days using the app