Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app straightforward to set up and use, with features such as a landing page builder, customizable rewards programs, and Klaviyo integration. It's praised for driving customer engagement and boosting revenue, with robust analytics for tracking success. The app's flexibility and seamless site integration are appreciated. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and excellent service. It's recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer loyalty and retention.

April 4, 2024

Our company migrated from a previous rewards program to Loyalty Lion and we are thrilled for the upgrade! While the onboarding process was a bit longer (for all our team members to understand and comprehend) than others, Sammy our onboarding manager went beyond in helping and assuring we were all on the same page; helping us in designing a beautiful Rewards page, ensuring all of our questions were answered, and guiding us through the entire migration process - and then some! We've only gone live this week but so far our customers are happy with the new upgrade! It's nice to see that we can finally reward our customers without having to always give out a monetary discount and while we have yet to see the long-term success of the program (as only having launched this week!) we are super excited to see the results it will help us achieve in the long run.

MarieBelle
United States
7 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's so great to hear that you've had a great experience with our team, and you are pleased with your upgrade! We're so pleased to hear that all your questions were answered, and you felt supported each step of the way. We hope you continue to see success with the program in the long term!

March 27, 2024

Super easy platform to use. Customers love the programme and all staff find it super easy to use. CSMs and support are always super quick to reply and really helpful. Would highly recommend this loyalty programme.

Augustine
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that your staff find the program easy to use, and customer feedback is so positive. We're also so pleased to hear that our team have been helpful and responsive. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

February 28, 2024

Abi from the team was extremely helpful! We really appreciate her help as were making some big changes to our Loyalty Program.

Retykle Singapore
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 13, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive review. We're so pleased to hear that Abi was helpful when making changes to your program.

April 2, 2024

We are very pleased with our new loyalty programme designed by Jason and his team. Jason has been great throughout the whole process, always answering any questions we have quickly, efficiently and effectively. The level of customer service we have received has been fantastic and we are excited to see how Loyalty Lion can help grow our business!

Daniella Draper UK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you have received great help and support from Jason & he's been able to answer any questions as quickly as possible. We're excited to see how LoyaltyLion can help and support your growth.

March 26, 2024

Very expensive app which does not do justice to the spend. It shows you how much the member spend, but it does not say anything about the costs you are putting in, so you really do not know if it paying off unless you do the detailed calculation yourself.

AND; worse of all -it is impossible to cancel! I try to cancel, get a error message on the page in the app several times, contact the support, they say somebody will help you and then you hear nothing more. And the next payment is due. Very little trustworthy, I would even call it a scam. Stay away!

HouseofDogs.no
Norway
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I understand one of our Account Managers is working with your team directly to resolve the issues and support you moving forward. Please let us know if we can support in any other way.

April 4, 2024

Loyalty Lion has been a great app to use since we started working with them 4 months ago. The onboarding process was one of the best I've worked with, getting assigned a CSM [Sammy] who was really on top of deadlines and project management. I'm impressed so far with my experience.

-Andrea, Marketing Associate

Lillie’s Q
United States
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks so much for your review, Andrea. It's so great to hear that you've had such a great experience with Sammy, and that the onboarding process has been smooth sailing. We look forward to seeing the success the program brings.

February 10, 2024

Our customers love the rewards they receive when shopping with us. It really does encourage that loyalty. Our staff find it very user friendly and easy to explain to customers. The team at LL are super helpful and Sammy is so responsive and and supportive with our onboarding process.

Le Visage Cosmetics & Skincare
Cayman Islands
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We’re thrilled to hear your customers are loving the program and that you’re already seeing it drive loyalty with your shoppers. We look forward to seeing this continue!

April 10, 2024

The customer service once you have the app installed and are paying them the monthly fee is non existent. I joined in October 2023 - they pulled a price of $583 per month out of the air, after having asked me what my monthly turnover and AOV was.

Now that they have joined the App Store I see that I am being over charged. Not only that but during the on boarding call I took the advice of their staff member - he forgot some crucial details and I cannot get anyone to fix it. So basically I have sent 10 emails with no response whatsoever and I have to now disable the Loyalty on my business.

If they do not respond in the next few hours I am deleting it - even though from previous reviews I have read they make this next to impossible also. So my advice is stick to Smile.io. I wish I had.

Tailored Equestrian
Ireland
6 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 11, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to review our product and service. Firstly, I would like to apologise if our service hasn’t met your expectations. I’m aware that our Customer Success Director has reached out regarding your pricing concerns via email.

I wanted to address any concerns you have regarding the communication you have received from us. I wanted to highlight that our team have actively responded to your questions and concerns, and are happy to continue to do so, to help resolve any issues you may have. We look forward to continuing to help you.

April 3, 2024

Loyalty Lion has worked perfectly for us and is extremely easy to use. Their team is super responsive and accommodating. They have graciously helped us set up customizations and been very receptive to our unique needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Loyalty Lion.

Wide Open
United States
7 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that our team have been helpful and supportive for you, and have helped understand your needs and requirements. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

March 18, 2024

We've only just launched this, but the support we received was top notch and the product is intuitive and easy to use. Excited to see results!

Caddis
United States
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your review. We love hearing you easy the platform is to set up and we’re thrilled that Jonathan has been helpful during your launch process. We look forward to seeing the impact of the program.