Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, flexibility, and user-friendly interface. Features such as a landing page builder, Klaviyo integration, and customizable options are praised for enhancing loyalty programs. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to manage international rewards programs are valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and report positive customer feedback on point redemption. The app's reporting tools are useful for tracking program success, with merchants noting increased revenue and customer loyalty.

December 8, 2023

We're new to LL and our first impression is positive. The onboarding was very smooth, our onboarding manager Sammy was super helpful and quick. He helped us design a nice customised loyalty page and answered every question. And we received positive feedback from our customers, they seem excited to collect points to be able to get free products as reward. Finally we found a way of incentivising our customers without having to give discounts all the time. Because our loyal customers buy every two/three months and we've been using LL for only 2 months, it's too early to judge the financial success yet.

LediBelle
Switzerland
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we’re thrilled that you’ve had such a positive onboarding experience with Sammy. We love that you’ve been able to build a program that’s already engaging your customers. We look forward to seeing the positive impact your program will have on the business.

November 17, 2023

Loyalty Lion is a fantastic loyalty program that has added tremendous value to our business. It's incredibly easy to set up and manage, and our customers love the rewards they receive. The platform allows us to engage with our customers in a meaningful way and keep them coming back for more. The analytics and reporting tools are also very helpful in tracking the program's success. Overall, Loyalty Lion has been a game-changer for our customer retention efforts, and we highly recommend it to other businesses looking to boost customer loyalty.

Ryno Power
United States
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are extremely happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion and that it made a big difference to your customer retention efforts!

November 20, 2023

The loyalty Lion R&R programme has been very good for us to measure and reward our VIP customers. The platform itself is quite easy to navigate and they always update it to be the most user frienly possible and update reporting. Hannah has been great at taking us through our successes and how to imporve the programme further and she is always proactively sharing updates and benchmarks for us to measure against. She's been great and very responsive on all emails and calls.

The Beauty Crop UK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your positive review, we're happy to hear that you're receiving the support you need from Hannah and that the LoyaltyLion platform is working well for you!

October 23, 2023

We’ve had a great experience working with LoyaltyLion for our Rewards program for the last two years. As a beauty retailer on Shopify, LL was extremely easy to set up. It gave us the flexibility to create a compelling program unique to our business, design a Rewards landing page that was customized for our brand, and helped us drive repeat purchase and grow CLTV - all with minimal lift from our engineering team.

After evaluating multiple platforms, we chose LL because of their singular focus on providing best-in-class loyalty programs (vs. others where loyalty is one of many offerings), complete feature set, set up tools that allowed marketing/non-technical people to do the heavy lifting to get the program up and running, and Klaviyo integration that made it easy to trigger emails and drive engagement through our program throughout the customer journey.

Our onboarding point person, Luana, was awesome and helped us get to the exact implementation we were looking for and launch on time to meet our goals. Their landing page builder was great because we were able to quickly set up a V1 rewards page and launch the program.

Our customers love the program and it’s super easy for them to redeem points. LL has been very easy to maintain and report on, giving us a fun way to engage with our best customers and drive additional revenue. When we need help the team is always responsive and kind.

LL has been a great partner for us! Highly recommended.

NakedPoppy
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your loyalty program and the support you have received from Luana, whilst your customers enjoy redeeming their points on the platform!

December 18, 2023

Happy with the results so far! The support team was very helpful throughout the whole onboarding process and were quick to answer any questions we had.

Montreal Weights
Canada
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, our fabulous support team is always here to help!

December 25, 2023

I recently installed the application for a new site. The application has many useful things. But I am hugely disappointed by the fact that if my store does not use a significant circulation language (English, French, Spanish) the program does not offer the possibility to do the translation yourself except for the amount of $10 per month, attention! every month not a single fee! (which would still be easier to accept) but why wouldn't it be free since I still make it and not the support team.
You disappointed me badly with this fee! It seems to me that you promote discrimination!

MIGSHOP.RO
Romania
About 1 month using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our Onboarding lead is keen to connect with you regarding your experience so far and has been emailing you to help, but is yet to receive a response. We do use a third party for managing translations within the app, which is why it is a separate fee. If we could do this for free, we absolutely would. We are still keen to help turn your experience around and have a number of options available to you so please do get in touch either in response to our previous emails or at support@loyaltylion.com

November 23, 2023

We just started working with LL, the onboarding process was easy and Sammy from the onboarding team was very helpful throughout the whole thing. He gave us personalised recommendations and ensured that the setup of our program matched our needs.

Serious Tissues
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We love to hear how helpful Sammy has been in creating a personalised program that matches your needs - we can’t wait to see its success!

October 23, 2023

We worked with the Loyalty Lion team to launch our rewards program. we have been working with them for a year now and I am very happy with their support, education, and guidance. Jason and Luana have been a massive help to us. We had to navigate through our store's complicated systems to find a solution that made sense for our business. They were able to support us after hours when we launched due to our time difference and were very responsive to any issues or last-minute questions we had. I also wanted to mention they have an abundance of content for our design team to work with which helped massively.

© GreenPan Official Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with the continuous support and guidance you have received from both Jason and Luana, whilst also finding our available content useful!

November 28, 2023

I have had a really great experience with the Loyalty Lion team. We approached Loyalty Lion in October with the aim to get live before Black Friday, which was well and truly accomplished. Jonathan and James have been really helpful and quick to answer any questions, not matter how small.

Lorenzo Veratti
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We’re very happy to hear that you were able to get your program live in time for Black Friday and that Jonathan and James have been so helpful.

November 22, 2023

We've only been with LL for around a month and can see a lot of interesting functionalities that will help us drive sales. The onboarding process with Jonathan McCarthy was very smooth.

Blue Banana Brand
Spain
About 2 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It’s great to hear how smooth the onboarding process with Jonathan has been and we look forward to seeing your program deliver value to you.