Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
429 reviews
429 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
429 reviews
January 31, 2023

Overall it is a nice platform. The only rewards program that gives you a DTC & B2B option in 1 program. The onboarding process was a little tricky as our onboarding manager was several time zones away from us.

Ascent Protein
United States
January 29, 2023

Loyalty Lion managed our Transition from another Loyalty Program efficiently and successfully. Luana - our Customer Success Manager - was, and continues to be, very attentive while we learn and manage the new system. That said, the software itself is very intuitive and easy to operate, from both a merchant and customer experience. We're looking forward to growing into the program and utilising all of it's amazing features and benefits.

Moana Bikini - Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
LoyaltyLion replied January 30, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience transitioning your Loyalty program. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

January 27, 2023

Thank you to Jonathan and the Loyalty Lion team for being so helpful during the last stages before launch. Also for taking the time for multiple calls and answering our questions so quickly. Can't wait to launch the program!

Lulu Guinness
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
LoyaltyLion replied January 30, 2023

Thanks so much for your feedback! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love Loyalty and the great service they’ve received from our team. We have passed on your review to our team and look forward to launching your program soon!

January 24, 2023

Perfect tooling for our loyalty program! Fits all our needs. Very helpful customer service and onboarding. We're very happy!

SOPHIA MAE
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
LoyaltyLion replied January 24, 2023

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

January 23, 2023

Special thanks to Jonathan McCarthy and the rest of the Loyalty Lion team for helping us with our onboarding and getting us ready to launch quickly! We had all of our questions answered and feel great about our new program! Cant wait to start rewarding our loyal customers.

TePe USA
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
LoyaltyLion replied January 24, 2023

We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. We will make sure that they receive your feedback. I’m sure it will make their day! We are excited to help you being able to provide loyalty to all of your customers!

Edited January 23, 2023

This service is an awesome way to grow your customer base and a fabulous and easy way to retain your existing customers. The customizability of Loyalty Lion is why we chose them.
It is not the most self-explanatory if you intend to customize a lot.
Omar and Jonny were both very nice and great to work with. The onboarding process could have been a bit smoother, i.e. getting answers from the team sometimes took longer than expected.
However, our experience with the team was highly customized and we are really excited to see our growth using Loyalty Lion.

Health By Principle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
LoyaltyLion replied January 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful feedback. Trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at LoyaltyLion. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we look forward to continuing to help you provide Loyalty to all of your buyers!

January 16, 2023

Joshua was amazing during our onboarding process, very helpful - thank you so much for the great service

OMNI PET LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
LoyaltyLion replied January 17, 2023

It’s great to hear that you had a positive onboarding experience with getting your program set up and launched. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Edited January 2, 2023

Do NOT waste your time or money. OR just stick to the FREE version and fully test it for 6 months before upgrading. This company has overcharged me $187 since April, a total of $1683. A refund was finally provided in December, months later.

Customers are confused on how to use loyalty points, and the entire program has been a much bigger headache than ever anticipated. They make it seem extremely simple to customize and set up during the sales process, but once you sign the contract, you quickly realize that you will need to hire a web developer to make such customized changes. They will not assist you with the customized changes.

After the initial onboarding, you will never hear from support again, regardless what plan you are on. Our plan was $720 a month, complete waste of money. You are only attracting people who want things for FREE. Our loyal customers will be loyal regardless whether they earn points/rewards.

STYLES BY SOMA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
LoyaltyLion replied January 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. Your comments allow us the opportunity to do better. We have looked into the issue and believe we have a resolve for this isolated incident. We hope that this incident doesn't stop you from giving us another chance. Please reach out to our team at support@loyaltylion.com and we are happy to assist you with any outstanding questions on the program.

December 9, 2022

We are still in the onboarding process but are very happy with Loyalty Lion thus far. Jonny has been very helpful and super flexible in scheduling to ensure that all our needs are met and questions answered.

Goldfaden MD
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
LoyaltyLion replied December 14, 2022

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with our onboarding team! We appreciate the great review and look forward to continuing our relationship.

December 8, 2022

We have loved working with Loyalty Lion. Our account rep Vicky Vitkay was so helpful setting up our program for us. She took the time to sit down and review everything with us and gave great feedback on our program and also shared great examples. She was always very responsive and checked in with us as well! Overall a great experience!

Pink Chicken
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied December 14, 2022

Thank you! We’re thrilled you had a great experience with our Onboarding team! Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!