Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, flexibility, and user-friendly interface. Features such as a landing page builder, Klaviyo integration, and customizable options are praised for enhancing loyalty programs. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to manage international rewards programs are valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and report positive customer feedback on point redemption. The app's reporting tools are useful for tracking program success, with merchants noting increased revenue and customer loyalty.

December 13, 2023

Great experience with LoyaltyLion, team is super reactive.

Happy Mammoth AU
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, our customer success team is always on hand to help!

November 16, 2023

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

December 18, 2023

Happy with the results so far! The support team was very helpful throughout the whole onboarding process and were quick to answer any questions we had.

Montreal Weights
Canada
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, our fabulous support team is always here to help!

November 17, 2023

Loyalty Lion is very easy to use and Hannah is a fantastic success manager. Very dedicated, always there when you need her and our review calls are helpful and very insightful.

getvoila
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear Hannah is offering you all the support and guidance you need!

December 8, 2023

We're new to LL and our first impression is positive. The onboarding was very smooth, our onboarding manager Sammy was super helpful and quick. He helped us design a nice customised loyalty page and answered every question. And we received positive feedback from our customers, they seem excited to collect points to be able to get free products as reward. Finally we found a way of incentivising our customers without having to give discounts all the time. Because our loyal customers buy every two/three months and we've been using LL for only 2 months, it's too early to judge the financial success yet.

LediBelle
Switzerland
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we’re thrilled that you’ve had such a positive onboarding experience with Sammy. We love that you’ve been able to build a program that’s already engaging your customers. We look forward to seeing the positive impact your program will have on the business.

December 25, 2023

I recently installed the application for a new site. The application has many useful things. But I am hugely disappointed by the fact that if my store does not use a significant circulation language (English, French, Spanish) the program does not offer the possibility to do the translation yourself except for the amount of $10 per month, attention! every month not a single fee! (which would still be easier to accept) but why wouldn't it be free since I still make it and not the support team.
You disappointed me badly with this fee! It seems to me that you promote discrimination!

MIGSHOP.RO
Romania
About 1 month using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our Onboarding lead is keen to connect with you regarding your experience so far and has been emailing you to help, but is yet to receive a response. We do use a third party for managing translations within the app, which is why it is a separate fee. If we could do this for free, we absolutely would. We are still keen to help turn your experience around and have a number of options available to you so please do get in touch either in response to our previous emails or at support@loyaltylion.com

November 20, 2023

The loyalty Lion R&R programme has been very good for us to measure and reward our VIP customers. The platform itself is quite easy to navigate and they always update it to be the most user frienly possible and update reporting. Hannah has been great at taking us through our successes and how to imporve the programme further and she is always proactively sharing updates and benchmarks for us to measure against. She's been great and very responsive on all emails and calls.

The Beauty Crop UK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your positive review, we're happy to hear that you're receiving the support you need from Hannah and that the LoyaltyLion platform is working well for you!

November 23, 2023

We just started working with LL, the onboarding process was easy and Sammy from the onboarding team was very helpful throughout the whole thing. He gave us personalised recommendations and ensured that the setup of our program matched our needs.

Serious Tissues
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We love to hear how helpful Sammy has been in creating a personalised program that matches your needs - we can’t wait to see its success!

November 17, 2023

Loyalty Lion is a fantastic loyalty program that has added tremendous value to our business. It's incredibly easy to set up and manage, and our customers love the rewards they receive. The platform allows us to engage with our customers in a meaningful way and keep them coming back for more. The analytics and reporting tools are also very helpful in tracking the program's success. Overall, Loyalty Lion has been a game-changer for our customer retention efforts, and we highly recommend it to other businesses looking to boost customer loyalty.

Ryno Power
United States
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are extremely happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion and that it made a big difference to your customer retention efforts!

November 22, 2023

We've only been with LL for around a month and can see a lot of interesting functionalities that will help us drive sales. The onboarding process with Jonathan McCarthy was very smooth.

Blue Banana Brand
Spain
About 2 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It’s great to hear how smooth the onboarding process with Jonathan has been and we look forward to seeing your program deliver value to you.