Loyalty, rewards and referrals

Loyalty, rewards and referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 362 reviews

Sasha's Fine Foods

Hannah and Ellie were so helpful in onboarding our new team. While this was not our first walkthrough, they spared no detail and went above and beyond in suggesting ways we could improve our current set-up.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Hannah, Ellie, and the LoyaltyLion team!🦁💜

Canoe Club

Great support and on-boarding process for a top-tier loyalty program. Integrates nicely into the site with minimal effort. Totally intuitive so customers have seamlessly started using the program without much of an effort. We just started our first double-points event and the response is nice!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the loyalty program and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Deco por ti

Onboarding process was great, Ellie was very helpful and it was really easy to start with our program.
We just launch it so we will have to wait a few months before we can do a deeper evaluation.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ellie and your Onboarding experience. We're looking forward to seeing your customers use the loyalty program 😍!

Amora Coffee

The app is really good and our rep Michael is amazing. We're excited to see how this platform can help us grow.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, I'll make sure to pass your lovely words onto Michael and our team!✨

Zorali

Best loyalty program we've found. But what's most impressive is the team and their dedication to ensuring you build the program that suits your brand best.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team, I'll make sure to pass this feedback onto them🦁

'47

The support staff is incredibly helpful! They genuinely care about your store. Loyalty Lion helped increase our customer value overall. Very easy to use.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review😀

ALPAKA

Great loyalty app. We've migrated from Smile.io mainly due to the fact that Loyalty Lion has a dedicated landing page for rewards. The onboarding was great. They helped set up most of our structure and the migration was seamless. Our customers are loving how easy it is for them to see their points from their account.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your customers are already loving the new loyalty program setup😀

JUNIPERunltd

The support team is usually quite helpful and responsive (within one business day, sometimes quicker). Only downside is that some great functionality like tiered point rewards and public-facing (without singup requirement) point structure are not suppoered in lower-tier version (e.g. we're using small business plan).

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your feedback on our features and glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far 🦁

Iazzetti Home Scents

Absolutely love this app! Love being able to reward my customers when they shop with my company! Super easy to use on both ends!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

We are so happy to hear you're loving LoyaltyLion and the functionality we provide⭐️ Thanks so much for leaving us a review😀

FurlsCrochet

Very excited to start using Loyalty Lion for our customers! Michael and Hannah have both been excellent for helping us set up our rewards system and we couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for this review! I will pass on your lovely words to Michael, Hannah & the team at LoyaltyLion.💜

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37