Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its customizable loyalty programs, which integrate seamlessly with Shopify and Klaviyo. They appreciate the ability to create a personalized Rewards landing page, trigger emails, and enhance customer engagement. The app is praised for boosting repeat purchases, customer lifetime value, and revenue. Its onboarding process is smooth, with a supportive team, and its customer service is highly responsive. Merchants find the reporting and analytics tools helpful for tracking program success. The app's ease of redeeming rewards, handling of international rewards programs, and currency conversion are also appreciated. The integration with Klaviyo and the ability to reward customers without always giving out monetary discounts are seen as significant advantages.

March 24, 2024

En suosittele. Ohjelman päivityksen jälkeen mikään ei toimi. Käyttöliittymä asiakkaalle surkea ja vaikeakäyttöinen.

Apteekkiplus.fi
Finland
Over 5 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our support team has been in touch regarding the issues you’re facing and we are waiting to hear back from you. We remain on hand to helping you solve any issues you are experiencing.

March 27, 2024

Super easy platform to use. Customers love the programme and all staff find it super easy to use. CSMs and support are always super quick to reply and really helpful. Would highly recommend this loyalty programme.

Augustine
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that your staff find the program easy to use, and customer feedback is so positive. We're also so pleased to hear that our team have been helpful and responsive. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

April 16, 2024

We just recently switched to Loyalty Lion to integrate our loyalty program with our subscription program. The app has robust functionality and meets our needs. Freya was very helpful during the onboarding process

Devoción
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Very expensive app which does not do justice to the spend. It shows you how much the member spend, but it does not say anything about the costs you are putting in, so you really do not know if it paying off unless you do the detailed calculation yourself.

AND; worse of all -it is impossible to cancel! I try to cancel, get a error message on the page in the app several times, contact the support, they say somebody will help you and then you hear nothing more. And the next payment is due. Very little trustworthy, I would even call it a scam. Stay away!

HouseofDogs.no
Norway
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I understand one of our Account Managers is working with your team directly to resolve the issues and support you moving forward. Please let us know if we can support in any other way.

February 22, 2024

Very happy with Loyalty Lion! Easy to use, seamless integration, great analytics, and excellent client support.

North Spore
United States
Over 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 13, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased that you've found the platform easy to use, with a smooth integration. Our teams are always on hand to help and support!

February 28, 2024

Abi from the team was extremely helpful! We really appreciate her help as were making some big changes to our Loyalty Program.

Retykle Singapore
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 13, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive review. We're so pleased to hear that Abi was helpful when making changes to your program.

April 18, 2024

I am a CX Rep, and I reached out to Loyalty Lion's Chatbot on behalf of a customer who had some questions and concerns regarding her rewards account. As a navigated through her account trying to look for details, unfortunately, I needed more help, and Sathiya replied back to me. Her answers were very clear, easy to understand, and professional, so that I was comfortable enough to forward her answer directly to my customer. If at all possible, she would be my go-to contact whenever I have questions for Loyalty Lion! She's the best! 10 stars!

Rylee + Cru
United States
10 months using the app
April 2, 2024

We are very pleased with our new loyalty programme designed by Jason and his team. Jason has been great throughout the whole process, always answering any questions we have quickly, efficiently and effectively. The level of customer service we have received has been fantastic and we are excited to see how Loyalty Lion can help grow our business!

Daniella Draper UK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you have received great help and support from Jason & he's been able to answer any questions as quickly as possible. We're excited to see how LoyaltyLion can help and support your growth.

February 10, 2024

Our customers love the rewards they receive when shopping with us. It really does encourage that loyalty. Our staff find it very user friendly and easy to explain to customers. The team at LL are super helpful and Sammy is so responsive and and supportive with our onboarding process.

Le Visage Cosmetics & Skincare
Cayman Islands
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We’re thrilled to hear your customers are loving the program and that you’re already seeing it drive loyalty with your shoppers. We look forward to seeing this continue!

April 3, 2024

Loyalty Lion has worked perfectly for us and is extremely easy to use. Their team is super responsive and accommodating. They have graciously helped us set up customizations and been very receptive to our unique needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Loyalty Lion.

Wide Open
United States
7 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that our team have been helpful and supportive for you, and have helped understand your needs and requirements. We hope your positive experience with us continues!