Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 372 reviews

Hundpur.com

Loyalty Lion is a great App. Everything went very easy. The customer service is on point and the onboarding managers had an answer for every problem.

Urth (Canada)

Amazing, would highly recommend it if you are wanting to set up a points/rewards system for your customers. The customer service team is extremely helpful aswel!

Grow Organic

Our onboarding experience was great. Ellie was very helpful in getting our questions answered and we were up and running in no time. There was a little glitch on the slider disappearing after our developer had installed the code, but your support was great to get it loaded again.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💜 We are so happy to hear how positive your experience getting started with us has been and are looking forward to seeing your loyalty program's success! 💫 I will be sure to pass your comments on to Ellie!

Skin2Seoul

Best loyalty app we have found. 100% recommend and their customer support team is very responsive. Thank you

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team! We can't wait to continue working with you💜

CSG Store

This app works great! Customer support is amazing and we have no issues whatsoever! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! 💜 We are really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and I'll pass on your lovely words to our Support team.

きたかみオンラインマルシェ

日本での運用を前提にした評価です。 ● 良いところ -> 日本円にも対応していて翻訳もできる 日本円にも対応しており、翻訳機能もあります。無料から利用できる点もありがたいですし、小規模でストアを始めて、まだ利益がそれほどないけれどポイントでユーザーに還元したいと考えているマーチャントにとってはメリットがあると思います。 ● 良くないところ -> 翻訳データを引き継げない Languagesメニューでの翻訳箇所は350箇所以上あるので翻訳にはかなり根気と時間がかかります。それにも関わらず翻訳結果をエクスポートする機能がありません。 1つのショップを運営するマーチャントにとってはよいのかもしれませんが、パートナーとしては増やすたびに翻訳し直しになるので、英語圏以外で使用するのは大変に感じます。 ※ サポートにこの件を問い合わせいたところ「希望している機能は存在していないのでコピペして対応してください」という回答でした。 Languages画面で翻訳したデータをエクスポート、インポートする機能をリクエストしたいです。

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased to hear you like our free plan option. Your feedback around translation export is really appreciated - I'll be passing your comments onto our product team! 💫

99Jersey

Irresponsible support. Signed up for an onboarding support meeting, woke up early because of the differences in time zones and guess what? nobody came.
I wanted to pay more for the better service. but looks like you pay extra here for nothing

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi 99Jersey team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We sincerely apologize for missing the meeting you booked with us. We have investigated this and it looks like there was a mix-up with calendars. A member of our team has reached out over email to rebook the call with you so please check your inbox. We hope to speak to you soon.

HairMNL

It was surprisingly easy to migrate from another loyalty app to Loyalty Lion. Our onboarding experience with Alejandra was a breeze. She was very attentive in making sure we were able to get what we needed from the LL. We are now testing other features LL has and are looking forward to maximizing this program's capabilities on our site!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💜 We are so happy to hear how positive your experience getting started with us has been and are looking forward to seeing your loyalty program's success! 💫 I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alejandra!

Tales and Tails GmbH

We have just started using Loyalty Lion. The onboarding so far was very easy and Mags from Loyalty Lion has been very helpful. We are now looking forward to the first results with Loyalty Lion.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💜 We're happy to hear you've had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far and will pass on your kind words to Mags 🦁

Eroke - Made in Italy

I couldnt switch off their widget from my website so i contacted the chat support. No one was in the chat. After ONE HOUR of waiting support contacted me back. They say "free plan" but if you want to switch on/off their widget you have to join advanced plan (699$/month) or plus plan (1500$/month). AMAZING!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hi Eroke team, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review! Whilst we can always support in un-launching the program for you, we don't suggest toggling this on and off once you're launched as this can impact your customers' ability to earn points and interact with the program on the whole. Your feedback is really valuable to us and so we've taken this back to our Product team to consider how we could support this in the future ✨ LoyaltyLion team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38