Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
430 reviews
430 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
430 reviews
November 8, 2022

Onboarding was great and easy. We set it up for all our 6 websites.
We are at the beginning of our journey together but we see some customers already signing in

Yourdecoration.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our product and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day.

November 7, 2022

Superb app for Shopify users. This takes loyalty above and beyond the basics and has all the right integrations for a comprehensive tech stack.

Bariatric Fusion
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 7, 2022

Loyalty Lion has helped us move our loyalty system online allowing for a much streamlines experience for our customers and greatly reducing the admin time needed to manage the loyalty scheme. A major plus point is the integration with Recharge allowing us to offer subscribers extra points thus incentivising repeat purchase via subscriptions.

Blue Chip Feed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Taking the time to leave such a great review about our platform, has really made our day! We always aim to delight our customers with our customer service and our attention to detail. It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you with our Recharge integration and Subscriber Benefits. We’re looking forward to continuing working with you!

November 4, 2022

Very intuitive app, easy to use and is already paying off just a few days in to launching the program. Jonny is a wonderful source of knowledge for us too.

VKTRY Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the team, and we look forward to continuing working with you.

November 3, 2022

We've only had our Loyalty Dept. live for a few weeks but so far we're very happy with the functionality, our community is loving the rewards and the overall experience is very nice. I would recommend LL if your thinking of rewarding your loyal customers and improving your customer lifetime value.

P&Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

hanks for the awesome review about LoyaltyLion. We’re so pleased to hear it's working just as it should and that you and your community are enjoying it so much! We’ve passed your kind words on to our product team. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Incredible app and customer service by Luana superresponsive and enchanting. Very happy so far with the help instalating it and the results. Heads up to Oscar of the sales team.

Velites
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your great review of our platform. We’ve passed your kind words on to our team. The Onboarding and Sales teams are passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. We hope that in the future we’ll be able to provide a similarly excellent experience.

October 21, 2022

Our community are very happy with the program. It's easy to use. Also good upgrade options Great service from Aisha an extra bonus! .

Nourished
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
LoyaltyLion replied November 30, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love LoyaltyLion and the great service they’ve received from our team. We have passed on your review to our team and look forward to continuing working with you.

September 20, 2022

We still use the basic service. This app leaves alot to be desired though, even paying for all the features.

Thred Therapy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied October 12, 2022

Hi Lisa, thank you for your feedback! We would love to learn more about what you feel is missing as we are continually working to improve our product and would love to help you get the most out of it! Be on the lookout for a message from us, you can also always email support@loyaltylion.com as well!

September 20, 2022

We love Loyalty Lion and love the support we've received from their team. Aisha, Abi and our main contact, Ellie, have all been so helpful in answering any questions we have in a timely manner. Since we've been driving so much revenue from our referral program through Loyalty Lion, we recently decided to revamp our rewards program to further incentivize our top loyalists with Loyalty Lion's tiered program. We have nothing but great things to say about Loyalty Lion and their amazing support team!

Aventon Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
LoyaltyLion replied September 20, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you're having a great experience with LoyaltyLion Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

September 8, 2022

We have been using Loyalty lion for more than 2 years and it does the job really well. Integrations to different third party apps is what makes it one of the flexible options available in the app store. Customer support is also really good.

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 3 years