Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Customer loyalty & referrals: loyalty program points & rewards

Free plan available

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 399 reviews

Skin2Seoul

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Best loyalty app we have found. 100% recommend and their customer support team is very responsive. Thank you

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team! We can't wait to continue working with you💜

CSG Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

This app works great! Customer support is amazing and we have no issues whatsoever! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! 💜 We are really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and I'll pass on your lovely words to our Support team.

きたかみオンラインマルシェ

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 days

日本での運用を前提にした評価です。 ● 良いところ -> 日本円にも対応していて翻訳もできる 日本円にも対応しており、翻訳機能もあります。無料から利用できる点もありがたいですし、小規模でストアを始めて、まだ利益がそれほどないけれどポイントでユーザーに還元したいと考えているマーチャントにとってはメリットがあると思います。 ● 良くないところ -> 翻訳データを引き継げない Languagesメニューでの翻訳箇所は350箇所以上あるので翻訳にはかなり根気と時間がかかります。それにも関わらず翻訳結果をエクスポートする機能がありません。 1つのショップを運営するマーチャントにとってはよいのかもしれませんが、パートナーとしては増やすたびに翻訳し直しになるので、英語圏以外で使用するのは大変に感じます。 ※ サポートにこの件を問い合わせいたところ「希望している機能は存在していないのでコピペして対応してください」という回答でした。 Languages画面で翻訳したデータをエクスポート、インポートする機能をリクエストしたいです。

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased to hear you like our free plan option. Your feedback around translation export is really appreciated - I'll be passing your comments onto our product team! 💫

99Jersey

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Irresponsible support. Signed up for an onboarding support meeting, woke up early because of the differences in time zones and guess what? nobody came.
I wanted to pay more for the better service. but looks like you pay extra here for nothing

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi 99Jersey team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We sincerely apologize for missing the meeting you booked with us. We have investigated this and it looks like there was a mix-up with calendars. A member of our team has reached out over email to rebook the call with you so please check your inbox. We hope to speak to you soon.

HairMNL

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 month

It was surprisingly easy to migrate from another loyalty app to Loyalty Lion. Our onboarding experience with Alejandra was a breeze. She was very attentive in making sure we were able to get what we needed from the LL. We are now testing other features LL has and are looking forward to maximizing this program's capabilities on our site!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💜 We are so happy to hear how positive your experience getting started with us has been and are looking forward to seeing your loyalty program's success! 💫 I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alejandra!

Tales and Tails GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

We have just started using Loyalty Lion. The onboarding so far was very easy and Mags from Loyalty Lion has been very helpful. We are now looking forward to the first results with Loyalty Lion.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💜 We're happy to hear you've had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far and will pass on your kind words to Mags 🦁

Eroke - Made in Italy

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

I couldnt switch off their widget from my website so i contacted the chat support. No one was in the chat. After ONE HOUR of waiting support contacted me back. They say "free plan" but if you want to switch on/off their widget you have to join advanced plan (699$/month) or plus plan (1500$/month). AMAZING!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hi Eroke team, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review! Whilst we can always support in un-launching the program for you, we don't suggest toggling this on and off once you're launched as this can impact your customers' ability to earn points and interact with the program on the whole. Your feedback is really valuable to us and so we've taken this back to our Product team to consider how we could support this in the future ✨ LoyaltyLion team

Sasha's Fine Foods

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Hannah and Ellie were so helpful in onboarding our new team. While this was not our first walkthrough, they spared no detail and went above and beyond in suggesting ways we could improve our current set-up.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Hannah, Ellie, and the LoyaltyLion team!🦁💜

Canoe Club

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great support and on-boarding process for a top-tier loyalty program. Integrates nicely into the site with minimal effort. Totally intuitive so customers have seamlessly started using the program without much of an effort. We just started our first double-points event and the response is nice!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the loyalty program and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Deco por ti

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 year

Working with loyalty lion is incredible easy, the app works great, awesome service. We have been using it for 2 months, although we didn't see the results inmediately, now we are starting to get more and more sales with higher AOV from our subscribers.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ellie and your Onboarding experience. We're looking forward to seeing your customers use the loyalty program 😍!