Loyalty, rewards and referrals

Loyalty, rewards and referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 312 reviews

Auto Batteries

What an excellent system! I had it running within a couple of hours. Since then I've spent a little more time customising things and It looks extremely polished (if I do say so myself).

Ellie was there to hold my hand the whole time via live chat, I'm extremely happy with the timeliness of the responses, and the quality of the information provided. It feels like the message was read and replied to thoughtfully, not just auto responses.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

It is great to hear about your experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback about Ellie too, we'll be sure to share your kind words with her. 💫

Alternative Activewear

The team are so great with support and have helped me answer all questions quickly and helped resolve issues fast. I love the benefits of using the program. So many of my customers keep returning because of the loyalty program! Thank youuuu!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

"So many of my customers keep returning because of the loyalty program!" That is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing your success. 🎉

Dresses Boutique

I think a loyalty programme is REALLY something important to reward your customers. I really like this app and the customer service is awesome.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your support. 😊

mamaishop

Have a problem with LoyaltyLion after changing our theme, but the problem is solved in real quick fashion within a day, thanks a lot.

Arctic Fox - Dye For A Cause

We love Loyalty Lion. It integrated with all the other apps we're using and it's done a great job of bringing customers back. Lifetime customers for the win.

TroisPetitsLou

This app is great but doesn’t allow you to have a link inside the menu like almost pretty all app... they charge you 150$/month usd to have this option!!! Wich is super high... if your looking for great app available in french but expensive that’s the one!..
For me it’s 50/50
I mean ... app works really great and it’s available in french wich is not that commun ...
but i don’t like widget on page and 159$ to get a link it’s on my opinion super high...
pretty much all app will do it for you for no penny more!!! So for me it’s a big no just for that... if they allowed me toget a link tho i would of pay 50$ for sure... it’s worth it for the app and easy to customize!
It’s on your hand... i hope ill help many people with my honnest review:))

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello TroisPetitsLou,

Thank you for your review!

Please note that there is no need to upgrade to our Small Business plan for just one feature, we offer a range of enhancements that you can pick or choose from to suit your budget. Regarding your request to have a link to the panel in a menu, this is a great suggestion! I have sent this to our product team to consider. A member of our team has also reached out to you via email to assist with your request.

Do get in touch with our support team if you have any further questions.

Kind regards,
Sophie Arnold
Customer Success Specialist

Trapo Singapore

We are using LL for more than a year across multiple shopify stores and the entire experience was top notch! From onboarding, to calls regarding setup, to different questions, to customer support these guys are really professional. I'm the Head of Marketing and I really recommend them!

Happy Skincare

I've found LoyaltyLion to be the best rewards app for my business' needs and it's more user friendly than most of the competition with good integrations with Klaviyo. I love the predictive analytics and excellent support.

Safari Ltd®

Terrible support. Constant user issues and no one ever gives me a straight answer or are they even easy to get in touch with. Plus, the integrations they say they have are actually quite limited, and most require additional payment tier to use.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Safari Ltd,

A member of our support team has reached out to help - we'd love to resolve these points with you.

Thanks

dOSA Natural Skin Care Products

Good luck trying to cancel any part of this service! I still haven't figured it out. Worse than pulling teeth and very frustrating.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Hi dOSA Natural Skin Care Products,

Sorry to hear about this issue, I have been in contact with our Customer Success team and they have reached out to you regarding solving this issue.

Please let them know if they can help any further.

Kind regards,

Caitlin