Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals | Reviews

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 390 reviews

Deco por ti

Working with loyalty lion is incredible easy, the app works great, awesome service. We have been using it for 2 months, although we didn't see the results inmediately, now we are starting to get more and more sales with higher AOV from our subscribers.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ellie and your Onboarding experience. We're looking forward to seeing your customers use the loyalty program 😍!

Amora Coffee

The app is really good and our rep Michael is amazing. We're excited to see how this platform can help us grow.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, I'll make sure to pass your lovely words onto Michael and our team!✨

Zorali

Best loyalty program we've found. But what's most impressive is the team and their dedication to ensuring you build the program that suits your brand best.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team, I'll make sure to pass this feedback onto them🦁

'47

The support staff is incredibly helpful! They genuinely care about your store. Loyalty Lion helped increase our customer value overall. Very easy to use.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review😀

ALPAKA

Great loyalty app. We've migrated from Smile.io mainly due to the fact that Loyalty Lion has a dedicated landing page for rewards. The onboarding was great. They helped set up most of our structure and the migration was seamless. Our customers are loving how easy it is for them to see their points from their account.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your customers are already loving the new loyalty program setup😀

JUNIPERunltd

The support team is usually quite helpful and responsive (within one business day, sometimes quicker). Only downside is that some great functionality like tiered point rewards and public-facing (without singup requirement) point structure are not suppoered in lower-tier version (e.g. we're using small business plan).

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your feedback on our features and glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far 🦁

Iazzetti Home Scents

Absolutely love this app! Love being able to reward my customers when they shop with my company! Super easy to use on both ends!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

We are so happy to hear you're loving LoyaltyLion and the functionality we provide⭐️ Thanks so much for leaving us a review😀

FurlsCrochet

Very excited to start using Loyalty Lion for our customers! Michael and Hannah have both been excellent for helping us set up our rewards system and we couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for this review! I will pass on your lovely words to Michael, Hannah & the team at LoyaltyLion.💜

RhinoShield India

Loyalty Lion has all the required features to run a successful Loyalty program. The on-boarding is smooth and the team provides great support to figure out the right program for your store.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lovely words about LoyaltyLion and our team💜. We are looking forward to watching your program become a success!⭐️

Light & Motion

This app is very helpful but there are some limitations. Our company has a variety of brands, but we are only able to integrate one for all.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further with our team, please reach out to support@loyaltylion.com and we would be more than happy to help🙂