Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup, robust features, and ability to enhance customer engagement and repeat purchases. Its flexibility for creating unique loyalty programs and integration with Shopify and Klaviyo are seen as major benefits. Merchants also praise its reliable performance and exceptional customer support. The onboarding process is well-received, and customers reportedly find point redemption easy, boosting loyalty. Some merchants have noted improved customer retention and revenue growth.

April 16, 2024

We just recently switched to Loyalty Lion to integrate our loyalty program with our subscription program. The app has robust functionality and meets our needs. Freya was very helpful during the onboarding process

Devoción
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 25, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that Freya was helpful for you during the onboarding process. We're always happy to help with anything you may need!

May 13, 2024

Quick and effective customer service!
We have been with Loyalty Lion for a couple of years now but I would definitely say the best thing about it is that the customer service is quick and effective. The team will pick up on whatever is needed and will give you a fast response. Overall I would recommend them to any companies that need a solution for customer retention or lower costs in acquisition.

Aab
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Loyalty Lion has worked perfectly for us and is extremely easy to use. Their team is super responsive and accommodating. They have graciously helped us set up customizations and been very receptive to our unique needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Loyalty Lion.

Wide Open
United States
7 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that our team have been helpful and supportive for you, and have helped understand your needs and requirements. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

May 8, 2024

So far so good with LoyaltyLion! We just launched our program, so it is still early, but Freya has been amazing to work with throughout the onboarding process, and their customer service and support is top notch.

Candlefish
United States
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied May 14, 2024

Thank you for your positive review, we're happy to hear that you had a great onboarding experience with Freya. We look forward to seeing the progress of your program!

March 18, 2024

We've only just launched this, but the support we received was top notch and the product is intuitive and easy to use. Excited to see results!

Caddis
United States
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your review. We love hearing you easy the platform is to set up and we’re thrilled that Jonathan has been helpful during your launch process. We look forward to seeing the impact of the program.

February 10, 2024

Our customers love the rewards they receive when shopping with us. It really does encourage that loyalty. Our staff find it very user friendly and easy to explain to customers. The team at LL are super helpful and Sammy is so responsive and and supportive with our onboarding process.

Le Visage Cosmetics & Skincare
Cayman Islands
Over 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We’re thrilled to hear your customers are loving the program and that you’re already seeing it drive loyalty with your shoppers. We look forward to seeing this continue!

February 22, 2024

Very happy with Loyalty Lion! Easy to use, seamless integration, great analytics, and excellent client support.

North Spore
United States
Over 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 13, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased that you've found the platform easy to use, with a smooth integration. Our teams are always on hand to help and support!

March 25, 2024

We ran into a lot of issues with transitioning away from our old loyalty vendor. Jonny and the Loyalty Lion team were amazing and supportive, being patient and offering assistance the whole time. The support alone is worth the upgrade for us.

SVS
United States
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 27, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We’re very pleased Jonny and the team have been supportive and helpful in getting you launched! We look forward to seeing the success your program brings.

February 7, 2024

We were using LoyaltyLion for 2 years. One day out of nowhere they decided to 2x our price. No communication, just updating our billing price to twice what it was. After using them 2 years, they have had zero improvements besides finally updating their UI. No new integrations. The only new tool they added was "Flows" and its behind a paywall. I would recommend you look into other companies who dont have shady practices like raising your price out of nowhere. I highly recommend Toki (buildwithtoki.com) as an alternative.

plug
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LoyaltyLion replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We never want to feel like you’re not receiving a good level of service. Our VP has been in touch with you to share our terms and conditions and links to relevant information - we are waiting to hear back from you on this and are keen to resolve your concerns so please do get back in touch with us directly.

February 19, 2024

We are just starting with LoyaltyLion, but our onboarding experience with Jonathan McCarthy was phenomenal. He was incredibly responsive, and he did an incredible job anticipating our needs and staying one step ahead of us at all times. So far, we are blown away by our positive experience with LoyaltyLion.

Full Focus
United States
About 1 month using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for your review. It's so great to hear that Jonathan was responsive and helped anticipate your needs ahead of your launch. We're so pleased to have you with us, and we hope your positive experiences continue.