Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, flexibility, and user-friendly interface. Features such as a landing page builder, Klaviyo integration, and customizable options are praised for enhancing loyalty programs. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to manage international rewards programs are valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and report positive customer feedback on point redemption. The app's reporting tools are useful for tracking program success, with merchants noting increased revenue and customer loyalty.

November 17, 2023

Loyalty Lion is very easy to use and Hannah is a fantastic success manager. Very dedicated, always there when you need her and our review calls are helpful and very insightful.

getvoila
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear Hannah is offering you all the support and guidance you need!

December 13, 2023

Great experience with LoyaltyLion, team is super reactive.

Happy Mammoth AU
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, our customer success team is always on hand to help!

November 16, 2023

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

October 23, 2023

We've loved switching over to LoyaltyLion and working with Vicky as a CSM! She has been extremely helpful with recommendations to help us get some quick wins, as well as helping to think of longer-term improvements. In general Loyalty Lions support team has been extremely helpful and gives great step-by-step instructions on how to use their platform and make any customizations.

Lively Root
United States
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we are thrilled to hear you are happy with the support you received from both Vicky and our fabulous customer support team!

November 17, 2023

Our onboarding experience was so great! Our rep, Freya Morrison, was so resposive and helped us every step of the way! Seriously couldn't have had a better experience setting up our Loyalty Program.

WANDRD Gear
United States
2 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you had a smooth onboarding experience and that Freya has supported you setting up your program successfully!

October 23, 2023

Loyalty Lion is exactly what we needed from a rewards program - offering currency conversion, as well as many other features which their competitors could not. From sales to onboarding with Jason (who's fantastic, by the way), we've been incredibly well supported in bringing our dream loyalty program to life. It's become a great asset to our company and the response of our customer base has been phenomenal.

SistersandSeekers
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with your program and the support you received, whilst the response from your customers has also been so positive!

November 21, 2023

Our Onboarding Reps, Jonathan and Jason, were quick, responsive and provided great insights on how to succesfully launch our program.

RevitalTrax Deutschland
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear that you had a smooth onboarding experience and that you were happy with the support you received from Jonathan and Jason!

November 20, 2023

Excellent app, perfect customer service. Highly recommended! The only thing I miss is localization in different languages.

Fearless® Official Website
Greece
28 days using the app
LoyaltyLion replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, our fabulous customer support team is always here to help!

October 19, 2023

We love working with the Loyalty Lion team! Their platform is easy to use and their team is super helpful and great to work with.

Beddy's
United States
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with LoyaltyLion, we are happy to hear you are enjoying using our program and collaborating with our fabulous team!

September 29, 2023

Vicky has been SO wonderful as our new CSM! She has listened to our teams needs and helped us hone in on the low hanging fruit that bring quick wins for our program. On top of having a great CSM on our side, Loyalty Lion also has a lot of helpful resources that make adopting new program features easy and attainable. Thank you Vicky and LL team for listening to your clients and rolling out new features and platform improvements that matter!

Josie Maran
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied October 17, 2023

Thank you for your positive review, our team is delighted to hear that you are happy with both our program and support!