MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Mobile App for your Shopify Store. Native Android and iOS Apps

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 185 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 185 reviews

MuscleFactoryOC

This is for my local shop and online business. Smooth and affordable. Handling it all for me. Best choice by far.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey MuscleFactoryOC,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

THANKSNET

The people and we took many efforts over the past few days to put up the app. Apart from the features provided, I am very impressive to collaboratively work with the people and the company as I see the responsiveness and skills providing. If possible, I will give 5 plus stars.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear THANKSNET,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

London Nails Excellence

I recommend this App 100%: simple to use with excellent results.
But the real strength of "Magenative Mobile App" is the great team of developers!
Always ready, patient and available to support the creation process from the beginning to the publication, also allowing some customizations, already from the trial period.
Thanks guys, keep it up!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi London Nails Excellence,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words

Madi Savvy Boutique

Great app!! The developers were quick to respond and very helpful with walking you through the set-up process.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Modi Savvy Boutique,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

hellomarket

I am using this app to build and connect my android app to integrate with my online store. The first thing i need to appreciate is the app functionality and the support i got from the magenative team is unbelievable and extraordinary. Thank you for building such a nice and useful app

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi hellomarket,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Vellem

Very good developers and great app in a short time make all your requests!
For those who want to have an app for its e-commerce is the perfect solution

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Vellem,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

The Terrace Store

Great service. Everything handled quick and all straight forward. Great guys for working dorect with too. Highly recommended

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear The Terrace Store,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Backpackaz Holidays

Great App & an awesome team of developers, ready to support you from the start of your project until the end. Trust them to make corrections countlessly, good job team, I hope this won't stop anytime soon.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Backpackaz Holidays,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

shopinverse

Nice app. Superb customers service, always available to help at all time. I give the developer 5 star rating. Thank you

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi shopinverse,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

VAST

i install this app it was very nice at all, competitive price, very helpful team support. really many thanks

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi VAST,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!