Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
549 reviews
549 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
549 reviews
September 9, 2022

Very happy with their service. It's a long complicated process to get apps into the Android/Apple marketplace but they have created a simple step by step onboarding process. Communications has been excellent. They have quick response via Skype/WhatsApp. Pricing plan is perfect for since it's a flat monthly fee with no % of sales. Looking forward to a long term relationship with this company

Wristwatchstraps.co
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
CedCommerce replied September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.🙂

September 7, 2022

BEST SERVICE, FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE, AND FAST DELIVERY! Let me start by sharing my personal experience... I worked with two APPS before MegaNative and either i had Issue with customization of my requirements or slow communication and delivery. I have contacted MegaNative after doing my research and comparing all apps for Mobile APP builder, the team was very responsive, and took all my requirements very seriously and provided me with a very convenient communication channel and I can say they made 100% of my requirements and founded solutions in the backend to meet my needs. Also from day 1 until the finished product was ready they have not charged me a single dime! Even though we have been working on specific details that is consuming their time, but they were very professional and did a great job with the APP and I for sure appreciate this because its hard to find someone who is willing to provide you with everything before you are committed financially with them, but i do believe this is their way of winning their customers support. Also the APP speed is fast compared to other APP builders and it is a big issue if you have many products and it will for sure effect customer experience specially in ECOMMERCE speed is critical for sure. I am sure if all this support was given before I started with MegaNative than this means when you are on board you are really creating a partner relationship that will help both grow and share experience as a customer and as a developer. Even the pricing of their plans are cheaper than many other APP builders that don't even provide the same service which is a bonus when you are a small to medium business. To sum up my thoughts i am grateful that I approached MegaNative and I look forward to their support based on their experience to help me grow my online business and generate more sales through their built APP, and I would like to thank the team one by one on their efforts. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO TRY THEM AND BELIEVE YOU ARE IN SAFE HANDS. THANK YOU

armastus
Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We are glad you loved our solution and took the time to share your experience. We are fortunate to have customers like you.
We are looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!🙂

September 5, 2022

Very good team and immediate response to the issue. Help a lot for customization as well. App is very simple and cost effective.

CHEMISTKIND
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied September 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note
🙂

September 3, 2022

Extra Ordinary Service & Support. I am a beginner in Shopify and Mobile App Building. But with the help of MageNative anyone can easily build a professional-looking App at a very low cost. And the support team guide us in every step and sometimes they do things from their end if we face any difficulties. Great Great Quick Quick Support. Thank you very much Team

LittleSavy.com
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied September 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! 🙂

August 30, 2022

We engaged with Magenative to help us with the production of the App for the Locali by Romeos Supermarket website on Shopify.
As we were using the Zapiet App for store management of orders, Magenative were of great help in fixing any bugs we encountered, and their service and advice was excellent. They were quick to troubleshoot problems and we are very happy with the result. We look forward to extending our partnership with them as we roll the Locali App out for commercial use.

localibyromeos
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
CedCommerce replied August 31, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at MageNative! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. 🙂

August 29, 2022

Amazing support! I had many custom requirements and Harsh assisted me with everything, patient and polite. We even had demo views to ensure that the app was working perfectly before releasing

Lux Furniture
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 27 days
CedCommerce replied August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂

August 29, 2022

Brilliant Service! Harsh from Magenative personally set up my app. It will be launched soon! I didn't think twice to take their enterprise plan to get the maximum benefits. It is important to choose app companies who you can trust, who will be there and legit professionals. Magenative is definitely the best one! We are slowly building a great app and am very optimistic about the result. Thank you Harsh & Team Magenative for all your help and timely support!

CatCurio Pet Store
India
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
CedCommerce replied August 30, 2022

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!🙂

August 27, 2022

I am using this application and this app is very easy to customize and they provides great support for advanced customization. I have tried many apps in the store and this is the best I feel. This app is suitable for all types of stores.

Al Chef To Home
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 days
CedCommerce replied August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!🙂

August 26, 2022

Easy communication with support team and they are helpful in the app building process. Especially convenient integrating with shopify store

subtleflight
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
CedCommerce replied August 30, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note
🙂

August 26, 2022

Very easy process to create an app for your store, and the team is very supportive and skilled in this matter until your app is ready.

Level Up
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 6 days
CedCommerce replied August 30, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note🙂