MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Mobile App for your Shopify Store. Native Android and iOS Apps

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 184 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 184 reviews

Halawiyat Online

After building our Shopify store, we needed the apps and we were looking for a quick and the most cost-effective option. And mageNative was just what we needed!! It's been a pleasure working with the team who have been very responsive all along. So, if you're looking for a quick and easy-on-the-pocket app for your Shopify store, MageNative is just what you need!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Halawiyat Online,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Rajdhani Telecom

Helpful staff great app thanks good deal ...........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Rajdhani Telecom,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Farmers Stop

We were looking and used several third party Android app developer but the MageNative gave us the best Android app with full support. Thanks for such amazing service. Great Team

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Farmers Stop,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

BeuMaxstore

I have never received this kind of service from any developer. They are the best, attentive, supportive, helpful. I have learnt so much working with them, my store is live on the apps stores, am very happy and so grateful to you guys. Must have everyone best ever.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi BeuMaxstore,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Oneva

liked the service. customer service is very friendly and helpful. the app is working great for us! thanks guys

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Oneva,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

TIPRIX.MU

Great Support. Very Responsive. Helped with all the little changes and issues I had. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi TIPRIX.MU,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Just Gorgeous Darling

This is a very unique service that I haven't been able to find elsewhere. There are certain caveats that need to be navigated, especially by those operating here in the States, but overall a great service that can't be beat for the price.

From what I have been able to gather, the developers you are dealing with are primarily located in India, so some timezone related issues (I'm EST) come into play when you're trying to tether app modification in with your work day. I've gotten used to the schedule somewhat, but it just takes a while to recognize what times of day they will typically be available. For me, they're most readily available early to late morning - maybe early afternoon.

From a technical standpoint, the baseline systems they have in place seem to be unmistakably buggy; that being, we had to work out a number of noticeable/non-functional issues before the app was functioning at even a reliable level. That being said, the developers do pretty much anything you need for the monthly fee without adding additional charges. If you are interested in third-party functionality or anything outside the realm of their pre-fab type of layout there could be additional fees.

All-in-all I can't see giving less than 5 stars simply for the cost-vs-benefit aspect of the relationship. They have some improvements to make, but when you look at the big picture they're doing a great job.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Just Gorgeous Darling,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

EcigUAE.com

Great team, around the clock availability. They are ready to assist you with anything within and not their domain. Great recommedation

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi EcigUAE.com,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Lafts Store

Really awesome app and supportive team. All the basic ecommerce app are available here. looking forward to more and more features though. Great work guys

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi Lafts Store,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Farah Shop

Great team, they know what they are doing. Communicating with them was very easy and prompt. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Farah Shop,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.