MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Mobile App for your Shopify Store. Native Android and iOS Apps

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 185 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 185 reviews

Farah Shop

Great team, they know what they are doing. Communicating with them was very easy and prompt. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Farah Shop,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

The Farm Theory

They are very friendly and cater to the needs immediately. They try to help out as much as possible. Only thing I'd like to see improve is the time they take to deliver.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi The Farm Theory,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Asel AG

Great onboarding service! They reply very fast and help you release the app as fast as possible. Also very happy with the app itself.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Asel AG,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

LeDelivery

App works great. The highlight is the brilliant customer service . The Magenative team bends over backwards to ensure you are happy. Will definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear LeDelivery,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

LoozaaStore

Great App, this will definitely help you setup your own IOS and Android App in no time! also the people is very helpful they will reach out to you, just to help you setup your app.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi LoozaaStore,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Frenshmo

Great app and support team to work with. These guys do what they say and it’s worth the competitive pricing.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi Frenshmo,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

LoozaaX

Great App easy to use recomended for those who want their store converted to app easily.
Also great people. willing to help you solve your problems. always responding to any query you have

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi LoozaaX,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

FishTag

It is a very good app, with a great support and transparency of development. With the free trial, you can really test all the topics and functions of the app.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi FishTag,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

snapeshops

We used this for our our store. Team is excellent and help whenever we have any issue everything going well now with them. Hope will provide same service.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Dear snapeshops,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Cannenta

This app really helped make my store more quickly accesible while maintaining much of the original format from our site. Easy navigation and in some ways better than our original site navigation. Like many others stated, we were ready to go in two days. But I still had some questions or changes to settle on and these guys were there with me every step of the way to ensure that we were pleased. Even after the app was loaded to play store they continued to reach out and make sure we are still pleased and that things are running smoothly. This is by far the best and most supportive customer service I've ever received.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi Cannenta,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.