Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this tool user-friendly and suitable for those with limited technical knowledge, allowing them to create mobile apps with ease. They appreciate the variety of customization options, real-time preview feature, and seamless Shopify integration. Many commend the prompt and professional customer support and affordability. Merchants report improved business efficiency and productivity, and appreciate the simplified app submission process to app stores.

August 11, 2018

Excellent app. Excellent support, the right price for a perfect mobile app!

Suckcloth
Italy
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2019

Dear Suckcloth,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

April 27, 2019

Helpful staff great app thanks good deal ...........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Rajdhani Telecom
India
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 2, 2019

Dear Rajdhani Telecom,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

July 10, 2019

Great team, No request too much and are very capable. App has great design with everything you need.

Divinity Collection
Australia
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 16, 2019

Dear Divinity Collection,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

June 26, 2018

best app and service..no one gives an mobile app at this price...ive asked for so many customization and they did all for me..ive just uploaded my app to play store..

Adilqadrihashmi
India
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2019

Hi Adilqadrihashmi,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

May 4, 2019

i install this app it was very nice at all, competitive price, very helpful team support. really many thanks

VAST
Palestinian Territories
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 2, 2019

Hi VAST,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

February 23, 2019

I always had a dream of having a app for my business. I never thought it would be so easy. MageNative App team full filled my dream in just couple of days. Their team and services are amazing. They took care of everything. They made all the efforts to get the app approved in App Store. Wonderful Job Team MageNative. I highly recommend them for your any app needs. Thanks

Ashok Treasures
Canada
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied July 4, 2019

Dear Ashok Treasures,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

February 21, 2020

Amazing team
1 week my application was live on both platforms ❤❤
Any changes was done as i asked .

SWIMMING STORE
Egypt
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 15, 2023

In the beginning i was very much happy with the app and their service but now every other day there is some issue with the app

AL FAYROUZ MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS TRADING
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
March 24, 2020

The guys from MageNative have helped us through the entire process and our app looks great.

Having never worked with mobile apps before we were a little worried about how the apps would look and function, however, the simple way that the Shopify app takes you through the process was easy to understand and the most important thing is that the guys responded to any slight teething problems along the way.

If you are looking to get into this market I highly recommend the guys at MageNative.

GMI - Guitar and Music Institute Online Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied August 12, 2020

Hi GMI,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Stay Safe and healthy !!

February 18, 2020

After considering all other options, we decided to go with MageNative and we really appreciate the service received by this awesome team. All team members were always there wherever we need. Also, they handled our customization properly. We definitely recommend MageNative.

Indian Grocery Express
Canada
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied February 27, 2020

Dear Indian Grocery Express,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work...