Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative | Reviews

by CedCommerce

Launch Top Quality Native Mobile app Quickly & Maximise sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 427 reviews

5 Seasons Shopping

I'm so happy for installing the app the support is very friendly some process were hard for me however the customer service is helpful

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you for leaving your valued feedback. We are glad that you loved our solution and took out the time to share your experience with us.

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!

An Elegant Expression, LLC

I highly recommend this app. THe customer service department is very friendly, fast and efficient. Some process were hard to me however response to not only my questions but my concerns were answered immediately. I have not seen app in action. I am downloading and having both IOS and Android reviewed. I will leave another update as I use the app live

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you for leaving your valued feedback. We are glad that you loved our solution and took out the time to share your experience with us.

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!

Sky Blue กระเป๋าแฟชั่นผู้หญิง

very nice support team, always get the best support nice APP and easy to use recommend Magenative for everyone

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for leaving your valued feedback. We are glad that you loved our solution and took out the time to share your experience with us.

We are fortunate to have clients like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!

DIVISION

Very Good App and service team.
Recommend this app
Easy to use, and build your mobile app in easy steps

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

TheDropShipBoutique

This app creator works well! I love that for $300 a YEAR I can get my app on IOS and Android platforms! My app is for subscribers only so I did have some customization done, which was a little extra, but was well worth it and my customers love it! This service DOES take awhile to get going though....I wasn't prepared so I had to get my developer accounts all set up after my app was done.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for trusting us and taking a moment to appreciate us, this will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

Stay Safe and Healthy!!

Grocerli

one of the best app. using since last year and facing almost zero issues. very quick support. thanks :-)

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

Stay Safe and Healthy !!

The Creative Style Kuwait

App developer team is very good, fantastic support from team, quick support.
APP is developed in proper co-ordination as per our requirements.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you. It's a pleasure to hear from you. 😊

Les Primeurs

Great app and team. They are really dedicated to your issues and do their best to make it solved. I really do appreciate that!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear Les Primeurs,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

KEC Online Shop

The app is very simple to use. The support from the Magenative Team was excellent and they assisted well in the initial roll out of our Apps. Quick response by the Magenative development team is much appreciated. The team had responded quickly to our queries with regards to certain design alterations in the apps.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi KEC Online Shop,
Thank you for trusting us and taking a moment to appreciate us, this will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy!

Casinetto

A good app to convert your store to an app. The support from the developers is also quick to iron out any issues and develop features to optimise it further. I would recommend this app for anyone looking at creating an app for their store

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Dear Casinetto,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 42 43
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 42 43