Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative | Reviews

by CedCommerce

Launch Top Quality Native Mobile app Quickly & Maximise sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 427 reviews

787pampao, Inc.

It's been a year using the services and mobile app of Mega Native, their service is exceptional. Every request is developed in a timely manner and as expected by the team. With dedicated customer service and highly professional developer. I'm my experience working with third-party vendors, I will extremely recommend their service, my clients are satisfied with the mobile app experience, and for me and my business is an A+.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi 787pampao, Inc.,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !

Ozdingo

The team are super helpful and always there to fix or customise features that we wanted to add. Very quick turn around too.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Ozdingo ,
Thank you for taking out time to leave us such a nice review. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Super Mario's Kitchen LLC

loved the app and it was really good to work with the entire team and i can recommend this app to everyone

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Super Mario's Kitchen LLC,
Thank you for trusting us and taking a moment to appreciate us, this will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

KAZO

Nice App, Saved our AWS App hosting cost. Also they are providing other customization work, Grate Work Team :)

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear KAZO,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Suavino

The app works fine. It makes you able to create an iOS / Android app quickly. The layout is quite basic, but the (friendly) customer support helps you to customise it. For basic updates, they don't ask any charge. They could be just a bit more organised and assign you a single point of contact (all the communications are on WhatsApp), but their service works fine, and I am happy to use it.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Suavino,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

Pixi Egypt

Very easy to use, very cooperative team. We use it in many stores on Shopify.
I definitely recommend this App Builder to anyone.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Pixi Egypt,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words.

MyCloma

Magenative has a caring and supportive team. MyCloma was grateful and very happy with the work that was developed

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi MyCloma,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

The Gilded

Great app and friendly supporting team. We highly recommend MageNative. We are looking for new features from you guys.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Gilded,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Smash Gadgets

Just started with this app nice and easy very good support i look forward to working further with them

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Smash Gadgets,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

Tack 'n Togs @ Midfeeds

This has been an amazing experience! The team's support has been incredible. I will highly recommend this app to anyone. Well done MageNative!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Midfeeds,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 42 43
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 42 43