Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Launch Top Quality Native Mobile app Quickly & Maximise sales

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
151 - 160 of 434 reviews

Boutique 29eleven

This is a great app that is perfect for those of us with no app development history. My questions were answered quickly and sufficiently!

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Boutique 29eleven,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Ezuvi

They not only helped me develop and deploy the app, but also did a lots of customization in the app.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Ezuvi ,
Thank you for taking out time to leave us such a nice review. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Gaysfashion.com

Not only have they completed my project we will be given them 4 more projects to complete. I have to say they have saved us $30,000.00 for a cost of $300 us wow cheap with the best service on time fast to act. I was so impressed that i even joined up and told them to advertise them self on my app and site . A++++

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Gaysfashion.com,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

FoodsnGoods

MageNative is the best way to take your app online soonest. The app enhances your online store. Consumers can checkout your products much easier. Our internal testiung found that on the online store i took the customer 17 Steps to buy our product. On the Magnetaive app the customer could purchase our app with just 3 easy steps. The Magenative team is always professional and respond at any time when they are called upon, resolving issues quickly. We are extremely please with the Magenative app.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi FoodsnGoods,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

Tracey Jane Fashion

Professional Team, Very Proactive, They've done fantastic work on our app, I highly recommend them, and I'm looking forward to working with them further on this project, and on other projects

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Tracey Jane Fashion ,
Thank you for taking out time to leave us such a nice review. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Mkhznkom

I used the App created by Magenative team, i would like to recommend them in case you need responsive apps builder support team.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Mkhznkom,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words.

Lafaaro

Awesome app available on Apple and Android platforms. Easy to setup and deploy. Very helpful customer service.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Lafaaro,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Modish Lily

Everyone within the company was such a great help! From the first time I asked questions day 1, until the App was completed. They were all very quick to respond and incredibly helpful. I struggled for at least 3 weeks with Apple Developers to get my account approved, and the staff here was always there to help in any way. Not only would I recommend this company and their App service, but I am so excited to see what other products and features they launch so I can be in line to try them out! Thank you all so much for your hard work, and I am so excited to continue working with you! Modish Lily

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Modish Lily,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

panduwu.com

Its good af. Their customer service is good.
I would love to try them more in future for new projects.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi panduwu.com ,
Thank you for taking out time to leave us such a nice review. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Boutiquefast

Really amazing team !! Always there when you have any issue or Inquiry and there action is very quick. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Boutiquefast,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 43 44
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 43 44