Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Launch Top Quality Native Mobile app Quickly & Maximise sales

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 435 reviews

Super Mario's Kitchen LLC

loved the app and it was really good to work with the entire team and i can recommend this app to everyone

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Super Mario's Kitchen LLC,
Thank you for trusting us and taking a moment to appreciate us, this will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

KAZO

Nice App, Saved our AWS App hosting cost. Also they are providing other customization work, Grate Work Team :)

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear KAZO,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Suavino

The app works fine. It makes you able to create an iOS / Android app quickly. The layout is quite basic, but the (friendly) customer support helps you to customise it. For basic updates, they don't ask any charge. They could be just a bit more organised and assign you a single point of contact (all the communications are on WhatsApp), but their service works fine, and I am happy to use it.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Suavino,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

Pixi Egypt

Very easy to use, very cooperative team. We use it in many stores on Shopify.
I definitely recommend this App Builder to anyone.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Pixi Egypt,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words.

MyCloma

Magenative has a caring and supportive team. MyCloma was grateful and very happy with the work that was developed

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi MyCloma,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

The Gilded

Great app and friendly supporting team. We highly recommend MageNative. We are looking for new features from you guys.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Gilded,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Smash Gadgets

Just started with this app nice and easy very good support i look forward to working further with them

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Smash Gadgets,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

Tack 'n Togs @ Midfeeds

This has been an amazing experience! The team's support has been incredible. I will highly recommend this app to anyone. Well done MageNative!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Dear Midfeeds,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

Elite LUX Store

Working with MageNative team and especially Aneesha who was point developer on our iOS app has been such a pleasure and amazing experience. We had so many additional requirements, design changes, and the team at MageNative was more than happy to accommodate all our requests without showing any type of push back. We have managed to build a completely custom iOS app specifically tailored to the requirements of our online business, with so many additional features and integrations where Aneesha from MageNative has accepted with open mind all requirements and always figured out a solution for our asks regardless on how challenging the requirement was. We have had also so many last minute requests and changes and additional features, that the team was very happy to tackle for us, and for any bug we found during intensive testing, the team at MageNative rushed to get it resolved in a timely manner. I would also like to highlight the astounding efforts Aneesha has placed on our iOS project to the extent that she would reply over weekends, and late nights working together on the iOS app to respect our deadline for holiday season release. Truly, as much as I write in this review, I can't express enough what a joy and ease it was working with MageNative and especially Aneesha in releasing our iOS app. Thank you so much team for this amazing partnership, and looking forward to updating this review further with more information on our Android release very soon.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Elite LUX Store,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

THE KING OF COLLECTION

MageNative is easy to control and manage my profile. i done everything fast in 1 day and magenative also done my App in 1 day. after that i have problem in Google play console for Live my App. i wasted my 2-3 days on google play console but later on MageNative message me on my whtaspp then they helped me further .
MageNative is not expensive app comparison to others.
and they support system also easy and fast , contact service is good. i would say Good Work. Keep it on

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for trusting us and taking a moment to appreciate us, this will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 43 44
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 43 44