Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1468 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
February 4, 2022

No me deja cambiar al plan siguiente, con lo cual no puedo realizar todas las funciones que me gustaria. Les ruego me ayuden a solucionarlo, gracias

NOuMAD
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 months
Mailmunch replied February 8, 2022

Hi NOuMAD, Apologies for the inconvenience you had to face. One of our agents has reached out to you regarding this issue. Can you please respond to that email so we can have this issue resolved for you.

February 19, 2021

App freezes every 2 seconds as it autosaves. Tried it on every browser and even tried a PC and it still freezes. They told me to clear my cache, cleared it. Same issue. Really considering changing my plan because there's no use in having PRO if I can't even finish a newsletter in a timely fashion. Giving this 3 stars because the app would actually be great if it didn't freeze up.

Vintage Vandalizm
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi Vintage Vandalizm, Apologies for the inconvenience. It is my understanding that this issue was resolved for you. If that is not the case, please reach out to us at "support@mailmunch.co" We will have a zoom screen share call scheduled with you to have this issue reproduced on your end and have it resolved as well.

January 22, 2021

This app feels like a prototype. It gets the job done if you spend the time poking around yourself, but any videos I could find to understand the service better and get tutorials are very short and not informative. If there are better resources to get an introduction to the app they aren't made obvious. I spent time setting-up my template and fonts, but the fonts are changed when they go through mobile, not in line with my brand and not showcasing how I would like my first introduction to customers to be. Very much on the fence if I'll be willing to pay for Mailmunch monthly for the additional features if the foundation ones are very flat and not user friendly.

Combinist Goods
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Mailmunch replied January 27, 2021

Hi Combinist Goods, We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face. We have a complete knowledge base available on "https://help.mailmunch.com/en/" along with the link to our Youtube page with Video Tutorials and live chat support to help our users with any issue they might be facing.

December 15, 2020

I purchased Mail Chimp to help with newsletters. The button link in my campaign emails do not work and I'm paying a decent amount for premium.

OLIVER & CO.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Mailmunch replied December 17, 2020

Hi OLIVER & CO, Please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account or by sending us an email at "support@mailmunch.co" so we can have any issues you might be facing resolved for you. We can also have a call scheduled for you so we can walk you through the different features Mailmunch has to offer and make sure everything is setup as per your requirements.

December 12, 2020

It's good but needs a lot of learning about the subject to get things started. But overall ok to proceed since their free option

the curve closet
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Mailmunch replied December 17, 2020

Hi, Please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account or by sending us an email at "support@mailmunch.co" so we can have a demo call scheduled for you to walk you through the features offered by Mailmunch and make sure everything is setup as per your requirements.

May 24, 2020

There is some inconsistency of the Popover. It was supposed to show up immediately after clicking the website but this time it doesn't work. Adjusted the timings and still the same result

Warehouse Gadgets
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Mailmunch replied May 27, 2020

Hi, The issue you are facing is covered in the support article provided below. I checked your store and your form is working fine. If you have any queries, please create a support ticket with us through your MailMunch account.

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us/articles/207169999-Form-is-not-showing-up

Edited March 5, 2020

Very confusing, features don't seem to work, have had to install it multiple times... what else is there to say...
I wish it would just be simpler and have more videos explaining everything properly, in depth

Lovers Gems
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mailmunch replied March 6, 2020

Extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Would it be possible for you to create a support ticket by clicking on the Help button in the bottom right corner of your MailMunch account so we can investigate the issue you are facing and have it resolved for you.

March 3, 2020

Drag and d.rop is easy to use, just not enough free designs. It should also be free to receive email notifications

The Confident Silhouette Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 21, 2020

I am having trouble with this app. I have created a template and it will not allow me to edit the template.

Gulf Coast Jewelz
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Mailmunch replied February 24, 2020

Hi, Extremely sorry for the inconvenience. If the issue persists for you, can you please create a support ticket with us so we can look into this issue? You can create a support ticket by using the Help button on the bottom right corner of your MailMunch account screen.

November 21, 2019

Sometimes the pop up will just stop showing on the website without warning. I find that this App is extremely unreliable.

FILBARE™
Kenya
Time spent using app: 7 months
Mailmunch replied November 26, 2019

Can you please create a support ticket with us through your MailMunch account so we can have this issue resolved for you?

Most likely the issue you are facing is discussed in the support article provided below.
https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us/articles/207169999-Form-is-not-showing-up