Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its excellent customer service, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. They value features like menu previews, product image inclusion in menus, and multi-region support. The app is praised for enhancing site aesthetics, improving navigation, and potentially increasing sales. It integrates well with Shopify's navigation settings and is known for its reliability and performance. It's particularly beneficial for merchants with a large product or collection range, offering good value for money.

January 10, 2024

Great App and the response to solving an issue I had was first class. The issue wasn't their fault too, it was an issue with the template I was using and they solved it anyway! Very impressed with the service and App. Easy to use, works well and isn't expensive for what extra visual impact it provides. Thanks guys.

Vionexa.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Helium replied January 11, 2024

"First class issue resolving." 😎 I think you just gave Customer Support a new tagline.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! And you are right, that "Horizon" menu on your site looks amazing!

January 18, 2024

Easy to set up and the customer service has been great. Very happy with the options and customization to make my menu look more on brand.

Flower Lane
United States
About 2 months using the app
Helium replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that our customer support team has been a highlight of using Meteor Mega Menu☄️ And we do agree, your menu looks right on brand!

January 11, 2024

Good support and decent app. Pretty easy to use and set up. There are some things that could be improved but the feedback is well taken.

Jessica Flinn Fine Jewellery
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Helium replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Yes, we're always looking to improve Meteor Mega Menu and your feedback for both issues has been added to our list of improvements. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to support. We're here whenever you need us 😎 (during business hours, of course).

December 12, 2023

Fire app with very cool menus, easy to install and easy to edit. Also love the support, had an issue where my menu wouldn't integrate with the theme on some menus and they solved it within an hour!

Relace
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied December 14, 2023

🔥 Review! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It's great to hear that our support team was able to solve your issue in such a timely manner 😎
Don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions or concerns.

November 3, 2023

Here at Pets Paradise, we believe that the journey is just as important as the destination. This philosophy became a reality on our Shopify store thanks to Meteor Mega Menu & Navigation. Their beautifully designed dropdown menus have not only enhanced the aesthetic of our mobile and desktop sites but have also revolutionized the way our shoppers explore and discover products they adore.

The elegance of Meteor's menu templates provided us with a professional edge right from the start. The app's seamless integration with Shopify's navigation settings made the setup lightning-fast and as simple as a gentle breeze. Its customization options were a dream, giving us the freedom to tailor the design to match our brand's vibe perfectly.

One of the features that set Meteor apart is the ability to preview our menus before going live. This ensured that we could fine-tune every aspect to our satisfaction, guaranteeing a flawless user experience. The addition of product images in our menus transformed our homepage into a dynamic showcase, enticing shoppers to explore and engage without overwhelming them.

Moreover, the multi-region support for menu items and currencies has been invaluable as Pets Paradise reaches a global audience. The ability to link directly to any Shopify resource has streamlined our site's navigation, making every click a step towards finding the perfect product for our beloved customers and their pets.

Pets Paradise
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied November 6, 2023

Wow! Thank you for this amazingly comprehensive review! We are so excited to hear how beneficial menu previews was for you, it's something we're very proud of!
Hoping our menus continue helping pet-owners and pets alike in the future 🐱🐶🐭🐍

November 20, 2023

The app is very helpful and provides great service. They are always available to assist, even for free users. The paid plan offers a professional look for your website.

Human Touch Official
Thailand
12 days using the app
Helium replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! 😊 We take pride in our customer success team and are happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues.

November 20, 2023

Probably the only good menu app on the entire Shopify app store and trust me I've tried almost all of them. 90% are copycats of one another. Meteor Mega Menu is the only app I've found which actually allows dynamic previews of collections inside the menu itself. If you're looking for a menu app, save your time and go with this one. Support is fantastic too.

Chrono Select
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Helium replied November 21, 2023

👏🏼 What an amazing review! We are so excited to hear that Meteor Mega Menu is the tool you were looking for. It is the best feeling in the world to hear that the long dev-hours on live menu previews were worth it 💪🏼

December 31, 2023

I'm new to the Shopify platform, and when I had questions about setting this up, Brett from Helium responded at almost 7 pm and helped me get things up and running properly. The app works nicely and the customer service is great! Thank you again Brett

Mr Mortal
United States
1 day using the app
Helium replied January 3, 2024

Amazing! We are so glad to hear that Brett's tenacity and dedication were instrumental in getting your storefront looking amazing 🤩
Thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify adventure 🎒

December 21, 2023

Great app and excellent customer service! Easy to set up and customer service replied immediately with help to get us unstuck when we had an issue.
Our menus look 100% better and we're very happy with the app.

Modwalls
United States
2 days using the app
Helium replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for this review!
We're so happy to hear that our customer support was able to quickly get you unstuck! Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever get stuck again 😎

December 14, 2023

The menu has been working well so far, and the support has been helpful and responsive. However, there is a drawback: the app is not fully multi-region compatible, as it can only automatically translate exact titles when using the Translate & Adapt app. Nonetheless, overall experience has been great.

Cuzen Matcha
United States
29 days using the app
Helium replied December 18, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this helpful review! 😊
Regarding the multi-region compatibility issue, thank you for your feedback. This is a feature that we're hoping to add in the future 💪🏼