Meteor Mega Menu

Meteor Mega Menu

by Helium

Create gorgeous multi-tier dropdown menus for your store

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 206 reviews

Little Colorado

cant do much of anything without premium. could not get basic free menus to import into my theme properly, not going to pay to find out implementation won't work.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi Little Colorado-- it looks like you have a custom Shopify theme, so this isn't an issue with your plan. Please reach out to support@heliumdev.com to see if we can help you get that menu attached. 👍

The Hockey Shop Source For Sports

Very happy with this app. The app gives you multiple layout options to customize how you want each menu to be designed. Inside each layout, there are many editing tools and further options to customize each layout. No coding required, all editing and menu set up done through the app. The menu's are pointed directly at navigation menu's you have created on your Shopify website.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with the app's customization tools and integration with Shopify navigation settings. 🙌

Beebagz

This App is great for anyone looking to enhance their menus. Customer service was quick to reply with any questions I had.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Excellent! Thanks for sharing 😄

Crumpler EU

Fantastic small app with huge impact on conversion rates. Great customer service with short reaction times. Supports in all technical matters. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Your site's navigation is looking fresh! We're glad Meteor is driving conversions for your brand 📈👏

witchdoctorsutv

Much easier to customize and organize our main menu. Made our job a lot easier. Customer service was always fast and efficient to respond any time we had an issue, and we did run into a few with the theme that we use.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Great feedback! So glad our team was able to help overcome those sticky theme issues. 😄

Real Aquatics

Fantastic app.
I tried an alternative app first and you had to do a lot of leg work to get anything remotely attractive out of it.
This app has really good templates so you can literally use from the word go.
Also (and most importantly) the other app required you to build a mirror image of the menu that you probably already built in shopify.
This app used the existing menu. To the developers of this app - well done - its great.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

This is one of our favorite reviews of all time! Our integration with Shopify's navigation is the behind-the-scenes hero of Meteor Mega Menu and doesn't often get the recognition it deserves. Thank you for your feedback! 🎉

LUHV STORE

Wow, what a excellent job you guys have done. The easiest way to get a super professional looking mega menu. Just love it.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks so much! 🙌

The Comic Shop

The Menu gives our site the much-needed pop it needed to grab our customers attention. The app is incredibly easy to use and highly customizable. Katelyn from support was incredibly helpful as we initially had some issues installing this on our custom theme, but she had it installed within a few hours after finding the issue almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this app if you're looking for a Mega Menu for your store.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Amazing use of the "Fortress" template! Your navigation is looking 🔥

Thanks for bearing with us and for understanding installation can take some time, especially with custom themes or themes that have been significantly altered. We're glad to have you as a customer 💪

Pryme

Great addition to any website, works great for me! Customer service team is responsive and very accommodating to requests.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for your review-- your site's navigation is looking sharp! Excellent implementation of our "Pinnacle" menu template. 👏

Kavanacare

it does not let you customize enough of the drop down menu. For example: if i have a drop down and i want the categories to be 'hidden' until that category is clicked on, i can't do it across the main nav bar- only in one section. that sucks, esp for a brand with a lot of skus. nav bar looks super messy and hard to read as a result. see kavanacare.com for proof of this!!!!!

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi there! It looks like you're currently on Meteor's free plan which is limited to one mega menu. If you want to display multiple dropdown menus across the main navigation bar, you can upgrade to one of our paid plans to display more dropdown menus, or choose a menu template that is designed for shops with lots of SKUs (like the "Amazon" template).

It doesn't look like we've received any support tickets from your shop-- feel free to use the app's chat widget and give our team an opportunity to point you in the right direction!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21