Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the aesthetics of both mobile and desktop sites, thus improving the shopping experience. It offers a variety of customizable menu templates, supports multi-region items and currencies, and allows direct linking to any Shopify resource. Many appreciate its ease of use, professional look, and dynamic collection previews. The app's responsive customer service and problem-solving abilities are also frequently praised.

September 27, 2023

Je suis satisfait de ce que propose le menu. Tout est très fonctionnel et rapide à prendre en main !

Le support client est super efficace et compétent. Un plaisir de travailler avec des outils pareils !

5 months using the app
Helium replied September 28, 2023

Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciiez notre application et que le support client ait pu vous fournir une aide rapide et conviviale. Profitez de notre application et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire 😊

November 2, 2023

Best mega menu app i've used

LYD Home
16 days using the app
Helium replied November 3, 2023

That's why we work the long hours 🧑🏻‍💻 Thank you for leaving this review.

April 25, 2023

We were excited to find this app, started setting it up but their preview link doesn't work so we can't move forward,
We tried several times to reach support, no one answers.
Disappointing customer service

Laflore Paris
United States
4 months using the app
Helium replied April 25, 2023

So sorry to hear you've had a bit of trouble!

It appears that you've contacted us outside our normal business hours of 8am - 4pm PT Monday - Friday. Our team has responded to your messages, and we can certainly help you get your desired result, even if we're not online simultaneously.

We need clarification from you on a few points before we proceed, so please review the latest messages from our Customer Success team. Thanks! 😄

Edited May 9, 2023

Change one star to 4 stars
APP is easy to use
But like another comment, if you want to get the fast response, you need to write here not by email. That's why I do not give 5 stars.

About 2 months using the app
Helium replied May 8, 2023

Hi again 👋 we still don't have any record of you reaching out from your shop email. It's possible your message got caught by a spam filter, but we looked and couldn't find it.

Using the app's chat widget is a guaranteed way to get in touch with us; you'll get a response within 24 hours M-F (and usually much faster than that) 😊

August 10, 2023

Awesome app and incredible support team! We had a few special customization requests and Brett helped us implement them all. We definitely recommend this app!

Diamond Tool Store
United States
2 days using the app
Helium replied August 25, 2023

🤩 Thank you for this review! Yes, we're pretty proud of our timely and talented Brett.

September 18, 2023

Snelle en duidelijke hulp, waardoor het probleem opgelost werd.

Julien Deluxe
5 months using the app
Helium replied September 19, 2023

Bedankt voor het achterlaten van deze recensie. We zijn blij dat we hebben geholpen 🙂

September 30, 2023

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, schöne Menüs, ganz toller Kundensupport!

About 1 month using the app
Helium replied October 2, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie unsere App weiterhin nutzen 😎

May 12, 2016

AMAZING APP and some of THE best customer service I have ever experienced when I needed help. A definite must!!!

Wicks Wires Vape Shoppe
Almost 8 years using the app
November 21, 2015

Great addition to our website especially when you are using a free Shopify Theme. Fast support and easy to use for someone with limited web coding and design knowledge. Thanks Bacon Mega Menu & Josiah! :)

Quick Print Tees
New Zealand
Over 7 years using the app
September 19, 2018

The Custoemr Services team have helped my upgrade from the Mega Menu app. The service has been 100% and I am really pleased with the menus. The team had a small snag with one of the menus and it was not woking as a draft, but they soon fixed it ans withing 24 hours were were running. I am really chuffed.

United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app