Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing the aesthetics of both mobile and desktop sites, thus improving the shopping experience. It offers a variety of customizable menu templates, supports multi-region items and currencies, and allows direct linking to any Shopify resource. Many appreciate its ease of use, professional look, and dynamic collection previews. The app's responsive customer service and problem-solving abilities are also frequently praised.

August 24, 2023

I love Meteor Mega Menu & Navigation. I played with a could other navigation apps and found this one was the best one to suit what I needed. It's very simple to use, and if you every have any questions, the team is so helpful and gets to the bottom of your needs. I've dealt with Brett the most, he is pleasant and efficient.
I definitely recommend this Mega Menu app for Shopify users. The templates are simple and easy to work with and you're able to customize the design to match your brand. I honestly feel that this was the best addition to my website.
Thanks Meteor team :)

The Sweet Pea Shop
Canada
6 months using the app
Helium replied August 25, 2023

😊 Thank you for your review!

We're excited that Meteor Mega Menu gave your site the organization it needed. Kid clothes sizes are so confusing, but your menu makes it looks so simple 👏🏼

November 24, 2023

Simple customization, syncs existing menu for easy setup.

TFC&H Co.
United States
8 days using the app
Helium replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're always striving for "easy" and problem-free!
Don't hesitate to reach out with any future questions or concerns! 😎

July 18, 2023

The menu works great, had an issue when we tried to upgrade to a shopify 2.0 theme and the customer service was excellent, they addressed it right away and our menu was up and running the same day.

BIOS APOTHECARY
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Helium replied July 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're happy that we could help you get things up and running. We take customer support seriously and we're happy it made a difference for you 😎

November 9, 2023

Great app. Best and easiest solution for Mega Menu option.
Very professional support team.

Bitwearz
Romania
7 days using the app
Helium replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 😊 We're happy to be a part of your Shopify journey, and don't hesitate to reach out with any further questions. You know where to find us 😎

October 25, 2023

Awesome App... exactly what I ws looking for, even in the free version!

Coolstax Vault
United States
About 1 month using the app
Helium replied October 30, 2023

We love to hear that! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Mega Menu 😎

July 4, 2023

Excellent! Menus look cleaner than other comparable solutions, i ve tried some out before I came across Meteor. Im quite happy with it. Also, I got some special request to customise it a bit more and someone looked at my code and did it for me. Nice customer support!

MISM
Germany
5 months using the app
Helium replied July 6, 2023

Helium started out as a design and development agency before building apps, so it's no surprise our templates stand out among the competition. Glad you agree! 😄

Thanks for using Meteor, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist with anything else!

September 19, 2023

It's good and didn't find any issue yet.

Al Hamd Tech
Pakistan
About 3 years using the app
Helium replied September 20, 2023

That's what we work the long hours for! Thank you for leaving this review 😊

June 28, 2023

Possibly the best app and best support, i had a issue with the app installation and support team worked round the clock to fix the issue, i recommend this app for anyone who need a combination mega menu and great support

Total Ink Solutions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Helium replied June 29, 2023

Wow, thank you for the kind words! I'm glad our team could help. Thanks for trusting Meteor for 3+ years 😄

October 4, 2023

Not only is the Mega Menu way, way easier to build than other more expensive options but the support is top notch. Brett was amazing at making changes that were not available as standard options but made all the difference to how we use the app. It's sleek, easy and does exactly what it's supposed to, all backed by great support - what's not to like?

Teeone
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Helium replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! I think you just gave Meteor Mega Menu a tagline, "What's not to like?" 😎

Edited June 16, 2023

Adds a extra layer to your navigation, which exponentially expands the number of collections your navigation can handle. Brilliant if you have lots of product. The support is Excellent. Support is USA based so there is a 8 hr time difference, but they start chatting bang on 6 PM!

Hollands Country Clothing
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Helium replied June 16, 2023

Fantastic feedback, thank you so much 🙌
I'm glad our US-based support still works for you in the UK!