Reviews (77)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

We use the free version on our store and does what we need it to. Easy to set up and, we have spoken with Jocelyn and Emma from support who have been helpful also.

Skin Juice Wholesale
Australia
6 months using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

May 17, 2024

I got this app because I was told it was needed. It actually is a very useful app. I can see the total movement of someone on my site. Every scroll, every page, every interaction. I couldn't get the app to ignore my movements, but Jena assisted me in making myself invisible. she is awesome.

Paint Me Twisted
United States
9 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

April 22, 2024

Excellent app, really simple to use. The customer service provided by Jolie and Jennie was really good also!

Adonis Fine Jewellers |
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 25, 2024

I've been using this app for some time and it has been helpful. I am missing some features in the free version like heatmaps this could be really nice. All in all a really good app.
The live chat support on the app is really helpful - special thanks to Jolie and Jocelyn

Køkkenshop
Denmark
6 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Amazing app and concept, this is gold for small businesses like us, also thank you for giving us monthly 400 limit free.

Aara Gallore
India
About 1 month using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied June 14, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

May 20, 2024

The app is very good to see the heat maps and to view visitors. One thing that would be nice to see is live view. Another thing that would be appreciated is if we could filter sessions by actions. For instance I would like to be able to view all sessions that led to an add to cart, or that led to a purchase. With 500+ sessions per day it is nearly impossible to find such a session by searching through all sessions

TechToast
South Africa
2 months using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 23, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. We have acknowledged your recommendation on the Live View and forward to our team for further update. Regarding the filter sessions , we do have some filters here but wonder if you've tried them yet?
https://prnt.sc/WS5RD1fJADKw
https://prnt.sc/Bv5N1pRBgst6

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

June 12, 2024

Quick and easy to setup and the insights are very valuable. Especially like the ability to understand the visitor journey, hurdles or confusions they might be facing - and allows us to correct that.

Good and responsive support and help also.. Great team!

Ayushoveda
India
30 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied June 14, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We appreciate your kind words about the easy setup process, valuable insights, and understanding of visitor journeys. We're delighted to hear that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

The whole team is super grateful for your positive feedback!

June 7, 2024

Despite using the free version, we found it to be highly sufficient, providing access to nearly all the data we needed. The platform is user-friendly and we highly recommend it. Additionally, the customer service is exceptional, with prompt and efficient responses whenever assistance is required. Special thanks to Jenna and Emma for their outstanding support.

Baladora
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our free version highly sufficient and user-friendly. It's great to know that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Jenna and Emma providing outstanding support.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your needs.

June 7, 2024

Very helpful customer service! I love this app it’s 100% recommended for you business, I love it!

Quantum Creative
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

April 25, 2024

overall very clean app. does exactly what you want it to do. Customer support is awesome

now 2 big things i have a problem with.
1: it doesnt work on mobile, so i cannot watch the replays on my phone which personally for me is a big let-down
2: pricing may be fine for many but for me personally, its a little steep and i simply cannot afford it mainly considering the dozens of other subscriptions etc i am purchasing for various other services.

QuickScrub™
Australia
12 days using the app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback.

1: We are planning to make our apps be more responsive in the future. At the moment, with the MIDA app, recordings and heatmaps are not working on mobile and we do have a warning for that already. I've double-checked with the team and the update is releasing within this year.

2: Due to the resources that we put and use for the app, our team has to make it balance as such for our pricing plan.

Again, thank you so much for a straight and clear feedback. We will keep you informed regarding our upcoming changes!