ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1455 reviews

Shipsau Brasil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

ipkopçjçjjfhfdhdgkgjsgjdihdjthjdoikhmdfoihdgoijdogjbogdjtdgjnboijtgnpijoinjfdionjfihgnjjnikjkmfnoihminogjnm

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Shipsau Brasil,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

BetterBuy.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 2 minutes

very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah very good app really liking it. try it blah blah blah blah blah blah

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi BetterBuy.pk,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Multi Store Pakistan

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 minutes

loving this app. Its a very good app to use as a social proof that ur store is busy and people are buying.

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi Multi Store Pakistan,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Belleza Stores

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Trying there free plan if i liked it i will go to paid one. Apperciate there efforts for providing free plan. thnakyou i hope will have a good experience

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Hi Belleza Stores,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

glamstore.pk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 6 minutes

good app i am trying it for the first time. Let see what kind of service they are providing. I was using rocket sales but it was much heavy for my store

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hi glamstore.pk,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Ms.Blacks Beautés

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Just starting out but I like the look and esthetics of the apps features. I’m appreciative that there’s a free vOrion.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Ms.Blacks Beautés,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Dhampur Green

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

I used this app and help me do push sales notification better . I would like to learn more about how different kind of customer onboarding can be done

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Dhampur Green,

Thank you for your admiring review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app and that it is helping you with conversions. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Althena Fitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I've had this app for awhile, it's been great, love seeing customer activity on my site. You've made a lot of fantastic upgrades since last time I logged in. Your CS is fantastic too! Always available and ready to help! Keep up your great work!

Developer reply

January 1, 2022

Hi Althena Fitness,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and the customer team's support. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com, we will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your Shopify store success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

KATABANDA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Great App. I have just set up my store. Hope it can contribuite for its success. If it does I will certainly get the paid version!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi KATABANDA,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

RainbowGorilla

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 4 months

nice app for the store, really easy to use and increase the professionality about the store. recommend it.

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Hi RainbowGorilla,

We are glad by receiving your review and we really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and don't hesitate to contact us for any further support at support@makeprosimp.com, we're always here to happily help you.

Best wishes for great success and all the very best!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team