G | translate

G | translate

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1835 reviews
1835 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1835 reviews
December 18, 2018

Not translating right. After I have uninstall this app, it was not properly removed, do not install it!

eXtreme 120+™ Skydiving Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 18, 2018

honestly the best translation app. we just made our website multilingual with minimal cost and excellent customer support. keep it up

Richey Secrets
Jordan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 13, 2018

Very good app.
Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOUR MEDICAL DENTAL EQUIPMENT
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 13, 2018

veery good app to use in shopify .

ماي تي شوب
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 11, 2018

I just installed it and seems good app, I just need to figure out about the layout colors to sweet in my store

Zaprol
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited November 29, 2018

Good App. Very easy to install. Please fix the BETA version of the Pop flag asap, not working on mobile, requires phone rotation before user can change languages. View it on my store: www.virginhairandbeauty.com

Virgin Hair & Beauty, The Best Hair Extensions, Real Virgin Human Hair.
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 20, 2018

Nice apps help customers to shop easy give them the choice to choose their prefer languague its easy to use and if you are a online seller this is a great app its free to use what more can we ask nice job guys i like it a lot

LuckyShopTreasure.ca🌏
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2018

Thank you for your help to ad multi-language boutton to my store, My suggestion is to add an option to make the flags appear in circles.

Keep up, the good work.

Thanks

ZDISCOUNTS
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 14, 2018

Terrible translations (I mean, utterly useless gibberish). Uninstalled the app and had a bunch of leftover code, which the Shopify team is trying to remove. Unless the devs drastically improve this app, stay away. Sorry.

Sakura Smile
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 13, 2018

It translate like it's supposed to do, both the short version of the product and the detailed description, it even translates my f.a.q questions which are linked to another shopify app, the choice of icons is cool too. www.minimefashion.store/

Mini Me Fashion Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months