Reviews (911)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

June 4, 2024

Truly amazing customer service. They go above and beyond and are very responsive, calm and thorough. The reviews on our store really help get sales across the line.

The Swag AU
Australia
About 4 years using the app
June 6, 2024

We love Okendo. Setup is quick and our day-to-day user experience is great. We'd recommend Okendo to anyone looking to set up ratings and reviews quickly.

Lumin
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 4, 2024

Amazing customer service and amazing onboarding team. I cant say enough good things about this company.

Lemonhead LA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 19, 2024

Easy to use and provide smooth process for customers to use. Love its integration with different communication platforms like Klaviyo. They have supportive customer success team who are professional to provide advices to business, too!

Kimia
United States
10 months using the app
May 7, 2024

I've been in tech for 30 years and seen a lot of product in my time. Okendo has excellent UI / UX and a full stack of features to help your store grow.

Their customer service is exceptional and the attentive hand holding they offer though setup and tuning is next level. We put in a feature request two weeks ago for post checkout referrals for non Shopify Plus accounts and I received a message from their support today to let me that it's ready to ship already

A fast moving product. Highly recommended

Anti Wrinkle Skincare
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
June 11, 2024

Okendo's been a great tool for our company in displaying our customer reviews. Their customer service is also topnotch with Juan being really helpful with our concerns.

Pro Coffee Gear
United States
12 months using the app
July 10, 2024

Message with their customer service team regularly and they are always so quick to respond and very helpful! Happy with this app!

Nopalera
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

Their customer support is unmatched. We consistently get live chat replies within 10min that are not only helpful, but go above and beyond to solve issues. Their product is intuitive and easy to use and has great documentation!

CLEARSTEM
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 11, 2024

Great platform and support team. Kenn has been fantastic in helping us update to the latest version.

The Quick Flick
Australia
About 5 years using the app
June 6, 2024

Okendo has been great for us with many features for us to test and use. Customer service is also always great and quick

VKTRY Gear
United States
About 1 year using the app