Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer service and seamless order tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time updates, and ability to handle multiple tracking links. The app's integration capabilities and value for money are also appreciated. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's considered a must-have for its support of multiple courier services and customizable tracking page.

November 28, 2023

Best tracking app

Laranjou
Brazil
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for your review! Providing top-notch tracking capabilities is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure that you have the best tracking experience possible! 👍🚀

October 6, 2023

An excellent and simple app, and support is always with you if you need any help. I recommend it

Judy hair
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 10, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Many thanks for your kind words!

October 30, 2023

The app offers excellent value for money, and the customer service experience with OMEGA is exceptional. Anna, the representative, was incredibly patient and guided me through the entire process step by step when I didn't know anything. Highly recommended.

Soto Studios
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

September 28, 2023

nice customer service! quick response!

Redragonshop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

November 3, 2023

Excellent

TREND FUSION
India
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers! 🌟😊

January 30, 2024

ottima assistenza di Joy,mi ha aiutato a inserire l'app all'interno del mio store e mi ha aiutato a inserire il pixel delle campagne pubblicitarie su shopify,ti ringrazio per la tua assistenza,molto gentile. LEI E IL SUO TEAM SANNO FARE IL SUO LAVORO AL MIGLIORE DEI MODI POSSIBILI,COMPLIMENTI E GRAZIE DI NUOVO. UN SALUTO TOMMY!

VINCENT OUTLET
Italy
36 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Siamo felici di sentire che hai avuto un'ottima esperienza con Joy e il nostro team di assistenza! Grazie per i tuoi gentili complimenti. Se hai ulteriori domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Saluti a te, Tommy! 😊🌟🚀

August 8, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful assistance I received from the customer service representative at Omega Tracking. I was facing a bit of a snag while setting up the app, specifically with removing the Google Translate widget from my page. I reached out through their app chat system and was fortunate enough to connect with an incredibly friendly and helpful individual.

Not only did they patiently guide me through the steps to resolve the issue, but their warm and approachable demeanor truly made the entire experience pleasant. It's not every day you come across such great customer service, and I wanted to make sure their efforts didn't go unnoticed.

Thanks to their guidance, I was able to smoothly complete the setup process and provide my customers with the seamless tracking experience I had hoped for. I'm excited to see the positive impact this will have on my customers' shopping journey.

Once again, a big thank you to the Omega Tracking team and especially to the customer service representative who went above and beyond to assist me. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Little Stitchery
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied August 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

February 26, 2024

Tracy was an amazing help! Best customer service I have witnessed. All my issues and concerns have been quickly solved with fast response and informative detail. I would recommend anyone who is looking to get their issues solved from her :)

NOOKS ADVENTURE
Canada
August 29, 2023

Great Customer support, Also great tracking app The support team helped me customize the tracking page.

Blazing Sabers
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied August 31, 2023

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega - Order Tracking
app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 23, 2023

Rosie went above and beyond to help me set up the app on my store and ensure a seamless tracking experience for my customers. She patiently walked me through the entire process, explaining each step in detail and even sending helpful visual aids to ensure I fully understood how everything worked. Rosie's expertise and dedication were evident in her willingness to go the extra mile to assist me. With her guidance, I was able to set up a professional and user-friendly tracking page that exceeded my expectations. I am grateful for Rosie's exceptional customer service and highly recommend her to anyone in need of reliable order tracking solutions. Thank you, Rosie, for your invaluable assistance!

LAVISH BEAUTIQUE
South Africa
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 26, 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .