Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 123 reviews

Comfie Clouds

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Eine sehr sehr gute App für das Tracking . man kann alles individualisieren wie man es möchte und der Support ist sehr engagiert gerade Stacey hat immer schnell geantwortet und einem geholfen topp App möchte man nicht mehr ohne sein haha

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Yeahhhh Du bist großartig 💙💚💛🧡 Wir werden dies mit unserem Team teilen, um sie wissen zu lassen, dass sie mit der großartigen Arbeit fortfahren können
Vielen Dank für Ihre Worte! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

Finds Live

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

Great app for order tracking and a branded tracking page all for free for a small business. Aswell as a helpful support team that will quickly help you solve any app-related issues.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're ecstatic to hear you're enjoying the app. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your business the best of luck!
Omega - Order Tracking support team

The Objects

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

I am using this app for nearly 6 months. They are doing great in terms of tracking. Their customer support was making fabulous solutions for the issues.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Lots of love and Thank you so much 💙💚💛🧡 . Your review is so helpful for new apps like Order Tracking. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Cheers from the Omega Support Team 🥰

milkywayjpn

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

As a beginner Shopify user, it's taken time to go through many Shopify apps, but I've narrowed down the list with Omega being one of the must-haves. The page integration and tracking works seamlessly, and the tracking is up-to-date seemingly by the minute. My shop makes use of 4 different post services and tracking them all in one place is incredibly convenient. The live tracking allows me to catch and failed deliveries or pending pick-ups and contact customers to act quickly, meaning less returned packages. A 5-star App indeed. Furthermore, the customer service is extremely responsive, kind, and supportive. A special shout-out to Tracy from the Omega Help Center who helped me with the set-up in the beginning, and even checking up after to make sure things are running smoothly. I'd give Tracy a 5 stars for customer service too if possible!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello there,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Tracy - a member of our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help, in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!
Omega Order Tracking app Support team

Bbesttop.xyz

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This application must be present in your store to facilitate the customer to track his shipment and trust your store

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

Bellerise

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Superbe équipe, disponible et à l'écoute. Je suis impressionnée par les fonctionnalités qui sont vraiment très avancées. J'ai essayé plusieurs applications avant Omega et je peux vous dire qu'ils sont bien meilleurs. Merci à Zeroes et Tracy qui sont restés au delà de leurs heures de travail pour m'assister, des vrais pros ! Je recommande sans hésiter .

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our Order Tracking app. Tracy is one of our support team's superstars, and we're thrilled that he was able to help you. We'll make sure to forward your warm remarks to Tracy and Zeroes, who we're sure will be ecstatic to read them. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share it with the Shopify community!
Omega Order Tracking app support team

Quickee.lk

Location Sri Lanka
Time spent using app 3 months

This is the perfect app for tracking easy navigation and simple look. any time they will support through chat and Tracy gives the best service. She's awesome.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

iBonni Innovation Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Após contato com a equipe técnica, o App voltou a funcionar. Agradecimentos especiais a Tracy, Diego e a todo time envolvido.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Incrível! 😱 Fiquei tão feliz quando Shopify enviou uma notificação de seu feedback sobre nosso aplicativo. Muito obrigado por tomar o tempo para deixar uma excelente classificação.
Amor de Tracy

channelthrough

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app to give my customers quick access to their tracking information. Easy set up and works just as described. Really great customer service. I recommend.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Lots of love and Thank you💙💚💛🧡 . Your review is so helpful for new apps like Order Tracking. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Cheers from the Omega team🥰

Dluxeries

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

excellent .............................................................................................

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

🥰🥰🥰! Thank you! Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .