Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 122 reviews

Eurekaonline

Location Malawi
Time spent using app 3 months

I just installed this app on my store, but am thrilled with the customer service that I have so far received from the Omega team. The tracking interface is just superb and I like it. Keep it up guys!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi Eurekaonline

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

BlingScents

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

stella = legend fast service and got my problem solved. I recommend it to any shopify store owner. 10

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hi BlingScents,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Omega.
I’m so glad to hear that our support members were able to make your experience with us a memorable one. I will pass on your compliments to Stella, she is passionate about her work!
We hope that our app will help you well with your business.
If there are any questions about our app, please do let us know!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

South Steeze

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 month

OMEGA! The name says it all! The set up was understood easily, tech friendly and oh, customizable content is POWER! Danko is Thank You!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hello South Steeze!
I can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

TIA Trends

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

It is very useful to have an on-store page where customers can directly track their orders. It also comes with mailing features which are very useful. It's very clean and relieves a lot of confusion in clients, very happy with it. Customer support is also very kind and super fast.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi TIA Trends

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Hedee Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Great app, intuitive user interface, cool personnalisation options, excellent customer service and quick support !

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi Hedee Store

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Happilar

Location United States
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Amazing Customer Support!! I tried to install the app but encountered an error while the Omega team was on holiday leave. As soon as they came back, they helped me right away and the dev team worked through the weekend to resolve the issue for our company that enabled us to install the app.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hello Happilar

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you satisfy with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Dixee's

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I installed this app recently and its performing great so far, I get the notifications according to the status of shipments. Customer service is great, they respond quickly and are very helpful and kind. I would recommend this App to any business.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Dixee's
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Emotion Jalami

Location Italy
Time spent using app 19 days

It works great. Omega tracking app is perfect! Great and fast support and the prices are affordable! I highly recommend this app! Thank you

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Emotion Jalami

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

mozabrick.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

very fast and quality customeer support
they make the adjastament in short time with good quality!!!

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Hi mozabrick.co.uk

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

MARS Cosmetics

Location India
Time spent using app 29 days

They are super quick and very helpful and available to help you each time you ask them, Mr. Zeroes you and your team rocks.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Hi MARS Cosmetics

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team