Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 123 reviews

Esture

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 28 minutes

The App looks amazing and great customer service! They supported the carriers I work with and have a lot of customization options.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Hi Esture
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Ring light Italia

Location France
Time spent using app About 15 hours

very good application, all procedures are simple to set up, people are present if we have any problem. I recommend this application

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hi Ring light Italia

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Polemic Body

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Great app, I've used a couple of different ones to track orders and this is the easiest and most complete by far!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Polemic Body

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Ashour Shoes

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good and easy to use app, with a beautiful tracking page and many useful features that are easy to set up

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Ashour Shoes

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Reliable Health

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Awesome response time, Verry helpful and easy to talk to, friendly and very kind, thank you for your help.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hi Reliable Health

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

KP STORE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

using this app to help my customers track their packages easier. this app really help me out and the customer service team is top notch.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi KP STORE,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

HOMETIFUL

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The app is amazing, it does what it is supposed to and has many customization options. All of this without coding. If you still have questions, a competent and helpful support is available very quickly.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi HOMETIFUL,

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Omega is
committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you.
If you need any further assistance with our app, we are here :D

Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Le Createur des housses

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Great app, The UX is on point, the price is much cheaper than the competition and the customer support team is really reactive, I had issue with the setup of the app and they managed to solve out everything in no time. I highly recommend this app to anyone

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi Le Createur des housses

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Stella is very helpful and great! The app is easy to use and the interface is nicer than other apps I have used out there!!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

eyrad

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 5 months

7499fgregthgretghehtr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi eyrad,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do better to assist you, please feel free to let us know.
Thank you again for your support and have a nice day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team