Synctrack Order Tracking

Synctrack Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (195)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order tracking system, praising its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. It's lauded for providing real-time updates on all customer orders, supporting multiple courier services, and offering customization options for the tracking page. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and excellent value for money.

September 21, 2021

Great app, quick sync just seconds. Personalized order page, capable of cross-selling. Very good. Customer care is also quick. Thanks very much. Hopefully, in the future the app will have more new features like hiding some unwanted keywork. Recommended to use.

trendluxy
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 21, 2021

Hi trendluxy,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

January 20, 2022

Great app, The UX is on point, the price is much cheaper than the competition and the customer support team is really reactive, I had issue with the setup of the app and they managed to solve out everything in no time. I highly recommend this app to anyone

Le Createur des housses
Estonia
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 20, 2022

Hi Le Createur des housses

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 9, 2022

They are super quick and very helpful and available to help you each time you ask them, Mr. Zeroes you and your team rocks.

MARS Cosmetics
India
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied February 10, 2022

Hi MARS Cosmetics

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 18, 2022

Stella is very helpful and great! The app is easy to use and the interface is nicer than other apps I have used out there!!

Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 18, 2022

Hi Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 25, 2022

The App looks amazing and great customer service! They supported the carriers I work with and have a lot of customization options.

Esture
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 25, 2022

Hi Esture
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 2, 2023

Love this app! Some of the best customer service you will ever receive, super quick and very helpful with their responses. I've always recieved the best help fixing any problem that I have had!

Blinic Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 2, 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

June 10, 2021

The app is extremely useful and easy to use, can be customized according to each store, can add notifications in the tracking page,
loads fast and clear,
Enthusiastic support, edit as you like
One word: Great

CUSTOMA2Z
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2022

The support provided is Great. I was particularly happy talking to Anna who understood my issue quick and was also quick to resolve it. She not only helped me with the query, but also gave tips on how to avoid similar issue in the future. The app is great too but what makes it awesome is the kind of support you get. Thank you Omega.

easybuy.co.in
India
About 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied January 17, 2022

Hi easybuy.co.in,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Anna!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 1, 2021

For me the best tracking app to date. Customer service is amazing and responds quickly. App has many options that are unique giving you flexibility and increasing customer satisfaction. Additionally, you can work on custom changes that their team can do without the problem.

Alwayshe™️
Poland
About 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied December 3, 2021

Hi Alwayshe™️,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team

September 29, 2021

This app is good. If you want shipping branding of your own with own branded email notification to your clients with wonderful reporting then this app has is all and it is for free on top of that. The customer service is wonderful. I highly recommend it.

BEAUTY AND INFINITY
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied October 4, 2021

Hi BEAUTY AND INFINITY,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team