Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer service and seamless order tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time updates, and ability to handle multiple tracking links. The app's integration capabilities and value for money are also appreciated. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's considered a must-have for its support of multiple courier services and customizable tracking page.

September 13, 2022

Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful

Utoper
United States
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied September 14, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are!🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

March 18, 2022

The support person was very helpful and fixed a bunch of things that weren't simple to do. Great service.

NatureBed
Australia
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 18, 2022

Hi NatureBed
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

July 13, 2022

found customer service really good and they managed to resolve my issue with shipping notifications which i was not really sure about when it comes to how, what, and when

Bamboo Laboratory
Australia
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied July 14, 2022

Wowowwww you’re so niceeee ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from Omega support team 🥰

August 2, 2022

Best app for tracking orders and very good customer support. It will help us a lot to decrease our dispute rate. Thanks!

Antonio & Co
France
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied August 3, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! 🚀🚀🚀 Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩
Best wishes,
The Omega Support team

Edited September 29, 2022

I use this app to track my orders and it is amazing ! I love it !!such detail and the best part is its' FREE !! THANK U GUYS !!! ANNA U ROCK !!! <3

Rita's Unique Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 5, 2022

Hi Rita's Unique Boutique

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

December 15, 2021

Free plan is great until now, 150 shipments and the prices are fine, i'll see for the other functionalities

UltraPods
France
8 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 15, 2021

Hi UltraPods

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 25, 2022

I am just starting out on this app. So far it has been very helpful and easy to us. Will update at a later time.

Word Brand
United States
8 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 25, 2022

Hi Word Brand,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Omega. We’re proud to deliver great value to our customers, so we’re delighted that you found our app to be helpful and easy.
Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance!
Sincerely,
Kaylee - Omega team

January 31, 2023

It was amazing! very pleasant and happy that I made the choice to make my way over to your team! keep up the great work!!! you have great employees!

Shop Alago
Canada
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

February 2, 2022

Very responsive customer service thank you very much ! Malak was able to help me to synchronize my carriers great job

France Hélices
France
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 5, 2022

Hi France Hélices

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

July 28, 2021

Great app with excellent features. Very helpful customer service team. Got my issues resolved quickly.

Modern&Home
United States
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied July 28, 2021

Hi Modern&Home,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team