Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Unlimited Email

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 122 reviews

Something To Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Just installed and it's incredibly easy to use! Had it up and running in literally under 5 minutes. I'll be back to amend review after it's been in use for a few days. ➡️EDIT: LOVE this app and the ease of using it! Ran into a little glitch and reached out to support. Stella was very fast to get back to me. Much appreciated!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi Something To Wear

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Kaylee - Omega Team

Happirags

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 hour

GREAT customer service, Stella and Mr. Dat (Zeroes) are the best and the app functions really good............................................

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

UltraPods

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Free plan is great until now, 150 shipments and the prices are fine, i'll see for the other functionalities

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hi UltraPods

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Lulu Babe

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

Unfortunately the app does not integrate with Australia Post, so the tracking does not update to show delivery information etc (not sure if this is a temporary or permanent issue, but seeing as 100% of my deliveries are to Australia it doesn't make sense for me to use the app). Also some other issues (e.g. "unsupported carrier" message). Support were fairly helpful, but too many issues for me to persevere.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Hello Lulu Babe,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and on behalf of the team, I'm sorry for the negative experience you had.
Regarding Australia post issue, it's just a temporary issue and our team are trying our best to reconnect with API from AU post carrier soonest as it takes time to connect with them.
I deeply understand the matter really affects your business since 100% your customer are Australia. For sure working on reintegrating with Australia post will be on top priority in our roadmap.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app and I'm sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Kaylee

ZYANNA

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Its a very good, well balanced app for Order Tracking. Most important thing is their Support. I was confused and I was getting some error but Stella helped me a lot to resolve them as quickly as possible. Very good support. Probably one of the best support I have seen on Shopify. Thanks

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Hi ZYANNA,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Tiny Family Tee

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

They are really good the customer service is fast and responsive and very helpful. Recommended integrating into your Shopify store.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi Tiny Family Tee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Selort

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

best app for tracking , supported all carrier , thank yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooou

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Hi Selort,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

PARD Technology

Location China
Time spent using app 13 minutes

easy understanding and use, no need to spend too much time in setting up, things just be done with in simply one click. Good apps.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Hi PARD Technology,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

VNDS Kicks

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The team support is incredible, I place a lot of expectation in this application but I feel that it has a very big potential and will stick perfectly to my expectations, application to test right now!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi VNDS Kicks,

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing outstanding service for the customer and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Alwayshe™️

Location Poland
Time spent using app 7 months

For me the best tracking app to date. Customer service is amazing and responds quickly. App has many options that are unique giving you flexibility and increasing customer satisfaction. Additionally, you can work on custom changes that their team can do without the problem.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Alwayshe™️,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team