Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its ability to manage multiple tracking links and provide real-time updates on a single page. The app's customization options, including personalizing the tracking page, are also valued. It's noted for reducing customer queries and disputes, and is praised for its affordability and value for money, making it a beneficial tool for businesses.

January 18, 2022

7499fgregthgretghehtr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr
thertjokjoijorgjopgjrgjgkprkg[prgigjigjkg[rkgr

eyrad
Jordan
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 18, 2022

Hi eyrad,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do better to assist you, please feel free to let us know.
Thank you again for your support and have a nice day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 6, 2021

the app is great, helps with order sorting, but needs some tweaking, i flagged the issues to emma who was very supportive ,.

Cayron Travel
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 7, 2021

Hello Cayron Travel!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially Emma. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!

October 25, 2021

Omega-Order Tracking has been nothing short of amazing. I have used quite a few other tracking apps before and while they served their purpose I honestly wasn’t impressed. I appreciate the simplicity yet usefulness of this app. The tracking page integrates perfectly with my shop and it was super easy to do. They have two options one being just the area to type in the tracking and order information to search and a more advanced option where you can even show your collections and customers can click to shop from there. I was able to be a part of a usar campaign they are doing which involved a 60 min call on how their app is doing and how they can improve and it was great! I appreciate the fact that they want to know what us as the merchant want and need in ours stores versus just guessing. Within a day they had already integrated some of the things we talked about. I am beyond pleased and grateful to have found this app. It is a MUST have in your store. the price I comparison with others is a no brainer. Quality no brainer. Customer service, no brainer. All in all a no brainer. :). Looking forward to all the new things they are implementing

Little Gents Closet
United States
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2021

Hi Little Gents Closet,

Thank you so much for spending your time leaving us such wonderful words. We understand that you have many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made our app your premier choice for using. We always want to help you as much as we can.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Thank you again for your comment and have a great day!

Best regards,
Omega Team

June 16, 2022

I am using this app for nearly 6 months. They are doing great in terms of tracking. Their customer support was making fabulous solutions for the issues.

The Objects
India
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 17, 2022

Lots of love and Thank you so much 💙💚💛🧡 . Your review is so helpful for new apps like Order Tracking. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Cheers from the Omega Support Team 🥰

December 22, 2021

Super bien ! le support Omega est réactif et rapide ils nous écoutent et nous aide, très bonne application merci ! :)

UniPods - Écouteurs Bluetooth AirPods Apple
France
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 22, 2021

Bonjour,
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles ! Nous partagerons cela avec l'équipe du magasin pour leur faire savoir qu'il faut continuer le travail incroyable
Faites-nous savoir chaque fois que vous avez des questions sur l'application.
Meilleures salutations!
Kaylee - Équipe Omega

January 9, 2022

The app is great. it helped me to solve the tracking order problem well. nice friendly interface. very nice. I recommend everyone to use it.

Doraemon
United States
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 11, 2022

Hi Doraemon

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

January 26, 2022

The performance of the APP is good. And the service is excellent. Any reasonable request can be helped. It's a really good tracking app to recommend.

Keychron | Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Android
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 26, 2022

Hi Keychron
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

October 31, 2022

woorden schieten mij te kort dit is wat ik service noem ze helpen mijn zelf met mijn webwinkel en nemen dingen met mij door

CHECKWAYSS
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 31, 2022

Hallo, heel erg bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om feedback te geven. We zijn zo blij dat je onze app 5 sterren geeft, omdat we ernaar streven om dat voor al onze klanten te bieden. We waarderen uw tijd om zulke vriendelijke woorden achter te laten!

February 15, 2023

totally cool. I think it will add real value to the customer experience.
Kudos to Joel Williams for telling me about it.

Purple Onion Box
Canada
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 15, 2023

Hi! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you.

October 28, 2022

Very nice app. Special want to say thank you to Anna for helping me out! She is the perfect person for this and she will defenitly help you out

Malonin
Switzerland
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.