Synctrack Order Tracking

Synctrack Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (196)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order tracking system, praising its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. It's lauded for providing real-time updates on all customer orders, supporting multiple courier services, and offering customization options for the tracking page. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and excellent value for money.

February 26, 2024

Tracy was an amazing help! Best customer service I have witnessed. All my issues and concerns have been quickly solved with fast response and informative detail. I would recommend anyone who is looking to get their issues solved from her :)

NOOKS ADVENTURE
Canada
25 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! Tracy truly shines ✨ as a beacon of excellent customer service. We're delighted to hear that she swiftly addressed all your concerns with such efficiency and detail. 🚀 We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have provided you with a positive experience. Don't forget to check out our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app for even more convenience! 📦😊

November 30, 2023

Great customer service and quick response time. All questions about their app and integrations were answered with precision and in depth. The tracking app is amazing since it allows you to connect it directly to your store so customers dont have to leave your page. Amazing app. Definitely highly recommend. I am very satisfied

Deal Comfort
South Africa
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team and that they provided quick and precise answers to your questions. 😊🚀 Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your recommendation. If you ever need further assistance, we're here to help. Thank you for being a highly satisfied customer! 🌟💯

January 30, 2024

ottima assistenza di Joy,mi ha aiutato a inserire l'app all'interno del mio store e mi ha aiutato a inserire il pixel delle campagne pubblicitarie su shopify,ti ringrazio per la tua assistenza,molto gentile. LEI E IL SUO TEAM SANNO FARE IL SUO LAVORO AL MIGLIORE DEI MODI POSSIBILI,COMPLIMENTI E GRAZIE DI NUOVO. UN SALUTO TOMMY!

VINCENT OUTLET
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Siamo felici di sentire che hai avuto un'ottima esperienza con Joy e il nostro team di assistenza! Grazie per i tuoi gentili complimenti. Se hai ulteriori domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Saluti a te, Tommy! 😊🌟🚀

August 8, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful assistance I received from the customer service representative at Omega Tracking. I was facing a bit of a snag while setting up the app, specifically with removing the Google Translate widget from my page. I reached out through their app chat system and was fortunate enough to connect with an incredibly friendly and helpful individual.

Not only did they patiently guide me through the steps to resolve the issue, but their warm and approachable demeanor truly made the entire experience pleasant. It's not every day you come across such great customer service, and I wanted to make sure their efforts didn't go unnoticed.

Thanks to their guidance, I was able to smoothly complete the setup process and provide my customers with the seamless tracking experience I had hoped for. I'm excited to see the positive impact this will have on my customers' shopping journey.

Once again, a big thank you to the Omega Tracking team and especially to the customer service representative who went above and beyond to assist me. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Little Stitchery
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied August 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

December 12, 2023

An excellent order tracking app, highly recommended. Customer service representative Joy responds incredibly quickly, can resolve issues promptly, and the fees are very reasonable!

Kemimoto
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review! 🌟🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our order tracking app outstanding and highly recommend it. 😊💯 It's fantastic to know that Joy, our amazing customer service representative, responds incredibly quickly and can promptly resolve any issues you may encounter. 🏃💨🔧 We appreciate your kind words. Moreover, we're glad that you find our fees very reasonable. 💰💪 If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure you have a fantastic experience! 🙌✨

October 16, 2023

DO NOT USE THIS APP. If you want your customers to file chargebacks because they can't properly track their order, then sure use this garbage tracking app. Let me tell you everything that's wrong with this. The price was appealing, but now I see you get what you pay for. The customer support is RETARDED. Like actually, you can provide them pics of the syncing issues, even explain properly step by step your issues, then they are asking you the same questions like bots. They are also VERY lazy and mentally slow. They just do not understand basic stuff, they don't have common sense and something is clinically wrong with their brains. So many syncing issues and customers cannot track properly. It's a nightmare and I am going back to my other tracking app while i look for another one in the meantime. I rarely write reviews, but this app affected my money by customers filing chargebacks due to not being able to track due to errors on this trash app's end. GARBAGE!

Velora Vibe
United States
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 17, 2023

Dear everyone at Velora Vibe team,

We are genuinely sorry for the negative experience you've had with our tracking app and customer support. We deeply value your feedback and will certainly learn from your comments to improve our services.

We understand your frustration with our customer support team and their handling of the syncing issues. We take these concerns seriously and will work diligently to ensure our team can provide more efficient and effective assistance in the future.

Regarding the tracking issues, we have investigated the problem and found that some orders on Shopify had incorrect courier names initially, which led to issues with our app's tracking updates. We have now addressed this issue based on your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our app and better serve our customers. We are committed to delivering a smoother and more reliable tracking experience moving forward.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
Sincerely,
Kaylee - Leader of Omega customer support team

August 8, 2023

Anna was really friendly and helpful in answering all the questions that I have. She brings a lovely vibe that is unmatched by any customer service representative that I have talked to. She was very prompt as well meaning she was quick to find solutions for my questions. If I have any more questions, I'll definitely rely on someone like Anna knowing I'm in good hands.

Digitooth
United States
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied August 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

October 6, 2023

An excellent and simple app, and support is always with you if you need any help. I recommend it

Judy hair
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 10, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Many thanks for your kind words!

September 28, 2023

nice customer service! quick response!

Redragonshop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

July 15, 2024

Great customer service so far. I've just started using the app, so I'll update later after I figure out how the app works.

Constant Lavida
United States
16 days using the app
Synctrack replied July 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Synctrack Order Tracking app! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service so far. Take your time exploring the app, and if you have any questions or need further assistance as you figure out how it works, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📦