Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, offering a range of features such as email and SMS campaigns, automation, and customizable forms. It integrates well with Shopify, enabling direct management of email marketing from the store. Merchants value the A/B testing, automation, and segmentation capabilities. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The reporting and analytics features are appreciated for their role in understanding customer behavior and enhancing marketing strategies. The app is seen as affordable and good value for its features.

January 15, 2024

We have been using Omnisend for years now for our ecommerce store. We are very pleased with the email design, segmentation, automation capabilities and what's more they also have an excellent customer service. Most recently I needed to reach out to their customer support team regarding a new form I was building and Maria was an absolute superstar to answer all my questions in no time.

Pippadu
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
February 6, 2024

OmniSend has transformed our Shopify store's email marketing. The integration is seamless, syncing data effortlessly for highly targeted campaigns. The automation is powerful, offering pre-built workflows for various customer journey stages. The drag-and-drop editor is user-friendly, and robust analytics provide valuable insights. Special kudos to Kayque, the support manager, for responsive and helpful assistance. OmniSend, with its simplicity and Kayque's support, is a must for Shopify merchants seeking a powerful email marketing solution.

Red Hot Thrills
Canada
7 months using the app
February 4, 2024

The availability of the customer service department is one of a kind. We have found the app to be very user-friendly, insightful, and fun to use. I highly recommend growing businesses to explore Omnisend and it's impact on your marketing efforts.

Beyond The Barr
United States
7 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Great customer service!

UPSCALP
Australia
3 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Karine was awesome! She got straight to the solution I needed. Most of the time support agents try to have some small talk but I just want to get to my solution!

The Hemp Mine
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Omnisend has great customer service. Salma was really helpful in answering my queries and solving my problem.

Steve
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

Excelente asistencia con el cliente, estaba sin poder configurar el DKIM y la agente Maria me ayudo, Thank you!

Sheanut
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
February 12, 2024

App is very user-friendly and allows for a great deal of customisation. The free plan is full-featured and gives you plenty of time to evaluate the app for your business... you would only need to upgrade once your audience grows beyond about 200-500 names. But by far the best thing with this app is the Customer Support - they are 100% responsive, available around the clock and know their app and marketing strategy inside and out. They have not yet failed to answer any of my questions, no matter how technical or difficult the questions were, and were always very detailed and courteous with their responses. Very creditworthy team and application, you won't go wrong installing this app.

The Science Hut
Ireland
4 months using the app
January 16, 2024

This app works very well. You can closely contact with your customers to form remarketing. It helps very much in the turnover of the website. At the same time, thank you very much for sanya's patience to explain, solve a lot of operational problems.

B&Q Lash
China
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2024

en phase de développement du site et de omnisend, j'apprécie la qualité et la réactivité de Omnisend pour répondre à mes questions, résoudre mes problèmes.

lairial
France
3 months using the app