Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its affordability and the convenience of managing both email and SMS marketing from one platform. The app's automation and customization features are praised for boosting email sales and open rates. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable 24/7 customer support. The A/B testing feature and real-time sync are also highlighted as beneficial.

December 6, 2023

I had Karine help me today. Fantastic job, the app had been set up (by me wrongly) but sending out a discount code I didn't want or couldn't find. She went to work and found exactly the source to enable me to change it! Absolutely fantastic job so glad to have this company onboard with my shop

the Housite UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 7, 2024

Thank You Baarath for your help :)

ALLRUGO
Pakistan
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2024

Very friendly and operative support helped me with my problem, the operator Augustin was able to solve the hitch in a short time.
I recommend OMNISEND to everyone

GIOXO
Italy
18 days using the app
December 30, 2023

Absolutely nice app, A lot to do in the free plan, I did a lot with it till now e mai campaigns and pop ups and works like a charm for me. To compare between other apps i had worked with this one the most easiest and non complicated one and till now i don’t have any limitations with using it

EASYPEN
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Get point and correct solution. No waste words. All done.

Raintree
Canada
2 months using the app
March 22, 2024

At first, the support team was not that useful then I was transferred to Agustin and he solved all my problems very quickly. Would recommend.

Infinitebook
Portugal
4 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Super easy to use.

Great customer support!

Matija was super helpful!

Mamma G Cookies
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Thnaks for Baarath, The response is very fast and all problems are solved perfectly.

Autelpilot
China
Over 2 years using the app
February 19, 2024

Dilara was amazing she made navigating a complicated system and absolute breeze

Rafiki-au
Australia
4 months using the app
December 14, 2023

I have a newer shop, but Omnisend was one of the first apps that I added to my store and it has been incredible. The selection of automation they have is incredible, but nowhere near as good as their support team. They are so fast to respond, always available and have been extremely helpful with every question I have had. There hasn't been a single question left unanswered. Huge thanks to everyone on their support team that has helped me, Sanya, Dilara, Diego and Deniz! All amazing and went above and beyond. Grateful to have this tool to assist my business.

Taty's Table
United States
3 months using the app