Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4833 reviews
4833 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
4833 reviews
May 12, 2017

Very Easy To Use, Mush Better Than mail chimp!

Deplorable Me Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 12, 2017

Remarkably easy to use, as well as customize. Great alternative to MailChimp who give no support to free users. In fact I think Soundest is better than MailChimp with it's easier to use interface.

Gorilla Wear Sa
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 10, 2017

It's useful. It's simple.
You can prepare and send one email marketing campaign in few steps.

Our Style Fashion
Argentina
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 10, 2017

Very Nice, Looks professional easy to use.

Shepherds Harvest Madison
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 10, 2017

Soundest email marketing is FANtastic!! It is easy to use and link products from your website. To me.....and I have tried MANY others.....IT THE BEST!

Jolas Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 9, 2017

Very valuable app for building an email list and encouraging repeat business. Highly Recommended!

Value Clique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 6, 2019

I wish there was a way to just write a simple text design email pulling the products and text links, also there is a MAJOR bug! the product price is shown with a comma for USA instead of a period, so it looks like $50,00 instead of $50.

Many people are on google and google blocks images in emails marketing. so i would like to test text only emails with hyperlinks imbedded thanks- bill

Mckim Photography
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
May 8, 2017

One of the best apps i have installed! thanks

Charmssoul
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 6, 2017

Just completed our first campaign and it was a great experience!

Handgun Combatives
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Edited May 28, 2017

Do not get this app. I am deleting this app after spending $60 on it for 1 month.
The free trial is worth it but not the $60 recurring charge per month. I basically wasted $60 on this because I barely got any results out of it. It is a very high expense especially for small businesses. For the hefty price of a whopping $60, the app barely has any ROI and you don't really get much back for the money you are putting in to use this app. Also, it shouldn't cost $60 just to do email marketing and just to collect email addresses. There are other apps that are much cheaper than soundest that can pretty much do the same thing. I have sent tens of thousands of emails to customers about mega sales only to be disappointed.

Petitelapetite
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days