Reviews (5,753)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust features for managing targeted email campaigns. They value its customizable templates, A/B testing, and automation capabilities. The 24/7 chat support is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report improved customer engagement, higher email open rates, and increased repeat customers. The seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to handle both email and SMS campaigns are also highlighted. Merchants find the pricing reasonable for the features provided.

November 10, 2014

Really easy and convenient. But very less templates to choose from and restricted customization options.

Luxurazi
India
About 2 years using the app
February 13, 2023

Really useful, Great apps
our store growing significantly and fast after we using this app
the support team also always be there when u need a help!

So great!

BFFECT
Taiwan
26 days using the app
February 1, 2019

Omnisend user support is the absolute best !! I needed help setting up an abandoned cart email, being a new user, and the help I received was tremendous and very useful. Great job Xenia !!

CellAccessLand
United States
26 days using the app
February 26, 2021

great customer service. answer all questions promptly. easy to learn. would recommend. great alternative to privy

Miss Thelle
United States
26 days using the app
May 19, 2023

Super easy to setup and integrate. Great selection of templates and easy to modify workflows. The customer service is fantastic as well.

Wanvis Wonderland
United States
26 days using the app
May 23, 2016

I really like this app. There are a few more improvements I'd like to see (the ability to sort subscribers by clicking on the headers) but I already like it better than mail chimp!

Andra Skin
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2019

i've started my first email campaign so fingers crossed. directions were detailed and easy to follow. i'm not too happy with the options available for the email logo. my logo looks huge and with the title of the business and subtitle it just looks weird. i'd like more placement, appearance, and size options.

Alligator Woods Creations
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Omnisend replied June 26, 2019

Hi, thank you for your honest feedback, glad your first campaign went smoothly! We will pass your feedback to our product team, meanwhile, the best solution for the logo would be to resize it in Paint or any other image editor and add the resized logo to Omnisend.

November 29, 2022

Hi - I am a newbie to an online business and probably asked a lot of dumb questions but everyone was very helpful. A big thanks to Kristina for checking out my forms and automations.

Thrilled Livin
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2018

De entrada, la subscripción gratuita es inigualable en plataforma de edición.

Store Men2
Colombia
26 days using the app
October 27, 2022

Baarath from the customer help team was very helpful. Thanks a lot for the video instructions. Those helped a lot.

Dr. Dana
United States
25 days using the app