Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4823 reviews
4823 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
4823 reviews
July 9, 2016

Great app, just what I was looking for.

Club Panales
Chile
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 8, 2016

Great app, helps businesses save time. Customer service is awesome and understanding. Thanks!

Owconceptstore
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 8, 2016

I love this app! It really allows you to customize everything to showcase yourself, and your brand exactly how you want it! Thanks Soundest!

Lady Scorpio
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 7, 2016

I really like the direction this app is going. The support is great and the app is very easy to setup and get going.

The Value Grabber
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 7, 2016

Very easy to use it. Plug n Play App for email marketer

Your Online Jewelry Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 12, 2016

awesome app, easy to use....we can reach more people and great turn over.... love it!... we got more orders using this app for sending emails and it helped our business grow.... thank you SOUNDEST..:0 <3

Bgline Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 6, 2016

Great app to keep your customers engaged! Easy to use and nice UI.

Gadgethon
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 6, 2016

Soundest makes email marketing a breeze. What's even better is we are able to track our sales from our emails, as well as the click mapping and open rates.

Thank you!

www.ResQrefurb.com

Phone Resq
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 6, 2016

Wow, I am impressed with the capability of this app. Great app to take control of your subscriber and take care of your email marketing. Very user friendly and the support is great. Thank you for this app :)

Freedomster
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Time spent using app: 15 days
July 6, 2016

Love this app,works perfectly and so easy to use I highly recommend to all

Patch Freak
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years