Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4815 reviews
4815 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
4815 reviews
April 20, 2015

One of the best apps on the Shopify apps marketplace to improve upon email marketing and coupon boxes. We use this app to leverage the sales data for marketing purposes. Many of our clients use this app to help build out their business through the email marketing aspect of this app. Thanks for the nice app Soundest!

Shopify SEO
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 10, 2015

The easiest Email Marketing Solution available for small businesses!
Best part is Its Free!! Keep up the good work guys!

Regards,
Team Fever21.in

Fever 21
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 9, 2015

I use this app quite frequently :)

Lil' Bit Country
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 5, 2015

this is my go to app for sending out my newsletter campaigns. the ease of creating the newsletter and adding products with a click of a few buttons makes my job so much easier!!

Glam Up Style
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 30, 2015

It will absolutely will blow you away at how fast these people answer your questions and help you out. A pleasure to do business with them, and their app is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Well done!!!!

Little Lace Box
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 27, 2015

One of the best and unique apps that has truly helped our email marketing.
Great customer service ;)

Antoni Manuel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited August 27, 2015

The best e-mail marketing tool I have used. It has everything needed for a great e-mail campaign. The only issue if technical trouble at times pulling items from my store for the e-mail. Beyond that, it is an excellent tool.

Trendytreat
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 21, 2015

doesnt do what it says, just too difficult to use.

CasaMom's Everything
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 10, 2015

Love this app!!!

So far I dont think you can beat this for value (nothing for small lists) and adding products direct from the store i just love that tool. We have another email app on our main site we set up several years ago and this site is i guess a little hobby and testing ground. I guess only thing would be a little more themes or options to choose colours on the themes a little more, but those that are there are certainly not a bad selection.

SPAEXPRESS
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 26, 2015

Marketting is always associated with MONEY and any & every means of Marketing are almost PAID ones-- So we have perceived that if their is any FREE medium of marketing then it cannot be flawless BUT SOUNDEST PROVED THAT WRONG.
AWESOME APPLICATION-- Can easily and Rapidly send marketing emails to customers and also review the user-friendly reports which helps us to further shape our policies.
Thank You SOUNDEST
Regards TEAM JUSTKARTIT.

JustKartIt
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month